hannahs5 inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Divorced - with children
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Southern Baptist
  • Race:
    East Indian
  • Height:
    5' 0"
  • Build:
  • Kolor oczu:
  • Kolor włosów:
  • College /University:
  • Graduation Year:
  • Level of education:
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Junior High Spanish teacher
  • Company:
    Private School
  • Dochód:
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
  • My ideal place to live:
    In the suburbs
  • My view on smoking:
    I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers
  • My view on drinking:
    I don't touch the stuff
  • On the subject of children:
    I have children and would gladly accept someone elses's
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I have two young daughters. It would be difficult for me to move but if that is what God's will for us is, I will submit to that.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was born in a christian family but I made a personal decision when I was 10. I have not stopped learning more about who God is. My whole identity is in Christ.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    I don't deserve anything but condemnation but that is why the grace of Christ is so precious.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I am going through reading the Bible in one year plan.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Ruth, Joseph, how God worked in their suffering. Paul, his boldness and passion for Christ is very inspiring to me.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I have been content but I do wish to have a godly family if that is God's will.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    I haven't asked them 🙂 but I guess God-fearing, generous.
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    My family, my girls, my church.
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    A person whose uttermost priority is God. Honest, loyal, and content.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    It ended because of my ex-husband's unfaithfulness. I grew up believing divorce is not an answer but I couldn't help from my marriage to end.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    I have been a single mom for 5 years. My relationship with Jesus, a lot of biblical counseling has helped me get through it.
  • O mnie:
    I love Jesus, I teach that to my two girls too. I believe I am on this earth for a very little time and look forward to the day when we will finally see Him and be with Him. I am a sinner so I am not perfect, God is still sanctifying me each day. I come from a very different culture so I don't struggle with concepts like submission or man being the head of the household.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    I like to go on walks, bike rides, read, watch shows on Netflix, spend time with my girls.
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.