Members

gklyn186
gklyn186 inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    A Date with Serious Intentions
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Churches in the United States (RCUS)
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    6' 3"
  • Build:
    Body Builder
  • Kolor oczu:
    niebieski
  • Kolor włosów:
    Brązowy
  • College /University:
    Johnson County Community College 1 degree in food and beverage (restaurant) management. 1 degree in hospitality (hotels) management
  • Graduation Year:
    2017
  • Level of education:
    Associate Degree
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    I work for General Mills at the Kansas city plant.
  • Company:
    General Mills
  • Dochód:
    80-100K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    A farm/cottage in the country
  • My view on smoking:
    I might not mind a pipe or cigar
  • My view on drinking:
    I rarely drink
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    It depends on a lot of things.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I am a pastor's son so I've been one my entire life. Unfortunately with my career choice I work 7 days a week so I am unable to make it to church as regularly as I would like to.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Either my study bible or David Ramsey's financial peace books, maybe a podcast here and there.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Job, because he was broken, beaten, and scarred and he still kept his faith even when his life fell apart.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Loyal, funny, weird, strong
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    My life is a blessing
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    I am an introverted extrovert if that makes any sense. If I'm with people I can be the life of the party. But, I like my times of solitude as well.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    My high school science teacher Mr. Konda
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    Drifting apart with me working so much
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    2 years, ate a lot of ice cream and had to lose a bunch of weight.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    To many to list?
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I work as an operator for General mills.
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    Almost a whole year, yes!
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    Yeup, house, big garage with a lift, big yard for my dogs.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    Orange city Iowa, Canada, most of the western states.
  • O mnie:
    I am an adventurous, but like having things planned out kind of guy. When people suddenly spring out and go hey let's go do this makes me go ugggggghhhhh.

    My weight bounces around like crazy, I'll blow up if I dont keep to my workout routines. Currently with my new job I've been working 12hr shift so ugh.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    I enjoy a lot of outdoor activities and working on cars. I have owned a veritable fleet of bmws (I have a problem lol) and a mustang.

    Hunting is fun, fishing is good, lifting weights is better.
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.