Members

gcmredsox
gcmredsox inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Potential Courtship
  • Stan cywilny:
    Wdowiec
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Baptist
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    6' 3"
  • Build:
    Średni
  • Kolor oczu:
    Brązowy
  • Kolor włosów:
    Brązowy
  • College /University:
    2 Year Associate College Degree
  • Graduation Year:
    1975
  • Level of education:
    Associate Degree
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Na emeryturze
  • Occupation:
    Retired
  • Company:
    Retired
  • Dochód:
    20-60K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    On the coast
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I am an empty nester
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    Open
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    22 yrs old Attempting daily to pray, worship, be in Word
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    Came to believe them shortly after being saved; they are completely Biblical and show forth God as Sovereign AND gracious to a people deserving His wrath.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Yes Currently reading/praying/confessing/supplicating Him in Psalms Reading John Owen Overcoming Sin & Temptation and John Murray Principles of Conduct (Christian Ethics)
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    David, so human, so flawed, but so faithful, fighting thru his sins and failures.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    No It is NOT GOOD for a man to be alone....it is miserably impossible.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Loyal Faithful Trustworthy Focused on learning/applying Scripture truth and glorifying God in my life
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Salvation Future Hope in Jesus imminent Return Future Hope of the New Heavens & New Earth
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Serious in the things of God, Scripture Funloving in leisure activities
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    My Wife now in Heaven
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    Her death
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    5 yrs Try to be involved in Church activities GriefShare Reading books on loss, affliction, suffering
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    Favorite music Getty's Prayers of the Saints CD Ephesians Ch 1 & 2
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    HVAC Wholesale Distribution
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    40+ years I loved my career Retired early to care for my ill Wife
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    It was to serve the Lord in ministry with my Wife once we retired. We never got to do that Now, glorifying God in whatever time He has for me; to serve Him To get Home faithfully
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    Portland, Oregon Oregon, Oregon Coast, California, Florida, the Caribbean, Canada
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    Read Don't recereate anymore since my went Home I do not like to do things alone I love the beach and used to go frequently
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    I don't know
  • O mnie:
    I currently live in Stayton, outside Salem, Oregon
    I'm a member of Hinson Baptist Church in Portland
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    Bible
    Theology
    Books
    Serving
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.