Members

emvan
emvan inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Potential Courtship
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Canadian Reformed Church
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    5' 4"
  • Build:
    Średni
  • Kolor oczu:
    Brązowy
  • Kolor włosów:
    czarny
  • College /University:
    Red River College
  • Graduation Year:
    2012
  • Level of education:
    Some College
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Health Care Aide
  • Company:
    Ask
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In a small town
  • My view on smoking:
    I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers
  • My view on drinking:
    I rarely drink
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day, AND/OR would gladly accept others
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    Like many Christians I was born and raised in a Christian family. I do not know the day or moment but God has continued to draw me closer to Him. Over the years I have grown closer in communion with my Church and nearer to Christ.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    It is comforting to know that all things are in a loving God's hands and that without his will not a hair can fall from my head.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Currently I am reading through the book of Exodus. Other books I am attempting to read are: "The Battle Plan for Prayer" by Steven and Alex Kendrick, and "Embrace 100 Devotionals" by Lysa Terkeurste
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Ruth because of her loyalty and kindness.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Kind, outgoing, compassionate, and adventurous.
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    I enjoy character and personality traits where someone is outgoing, enjoys time with family and friends, and has a good sense of humor. Also someone who is adventurous but also caring. I enjoy someone who is willing to spend time outside and who is also willing to talk. As for myself, I enjoy time with family and friends, and exploring God's creation. I have a calm and overall quiet demeanor.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    Some of the godly women in my Church who have taken me into their homes and cared for me. A small group of ladies who have supported me and given me biblical counsel.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    "In Christ Alone" and "For the Beauty of the Earth" are my favorite hymns. The words are meaningful to me and the melodies are beautiful.
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    Healthcare worker.
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    I enjoy taking care of the elderly and vulnerable. I have changed locations a couple times but have been in healthcare for about 9 years. Overall, the work is rewarding and enjoyable.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    I would like to travel again. I would also like to do some more extensive hiking.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    In the summers I go for hikes, enjoy kayaking, camping, beach days, and fishing. In the winter I go cross country skiing, and coffee times. I work on odd projects ranging from puzzles to DIY crafts. I also really enjoy game nights with friends.
  • O mnie:
    I am 27 living in a small but beautiful town of Northern BC.. I have several hobbies and enjoy time with family, friends and the outdoors. I am outgoing and friendly and look forward to getting to know more people. One day I hope to go travelling again.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    Camping, Hiking, Kayaking, Beach Days, Fishing, Skiing, Coffee, Board games, Walks, Baking
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.