Members

eekofo
eekofo inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Baptist
  • Race:
    African American/Black
  • Height:
    6' 2"
  • Build:
    Atletyczny
  • Kolor oczu:
    Brązowy
  • Kolor włosów:
    czarny
  • College /University:
    Technological University of Dublin
  • Graduation Year:
    2018
  • Level of education:
    Licencjat
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Software Engineer
  • Company:
    Amadeus
  • Dochód:
    20-60K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In the suburbs
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I don't drink, but don't mind others drinking in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    Converted at 19. I’ve been serving ever since. About to be pastoring soon.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    It has affected my life because I changed church and it simply gives me hope because God is in total control.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I go through the Bible each year.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Jacob. I see myself in Jacob.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Humour, deep theological interest (don’t know if it’s an attribute), ever ready for street evangelism, cool tempered.
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    My family, the Christian community I’ve met around the world (I’ve lived in many countries) & My iPhone.
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Humour, deep theological & political discussions, cleanness & open for physical activities.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    Foster parents, pastor and many friends who have been a Jonathan to David figures over the years for me.
  • O mnie:
    Aspiring assistant pastor, workouts regularly, lover of theology and street evangelism.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    Sports (soccer/football), poetry, political conversations and poetry.
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.