Members

debinthewoods
debinthewoods inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Potential Courtship
  • Stan cywilny:
    Divorced - no children
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    5' 5"
  • Build:
    Medium
  • Kolor oczu:
    Leszczyna
  • Kolor włosów:
    Szary
  • Graduation Year:
    1975
  • Level of education:
    Some College
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Na emeryturze
  • Occupation:
    Retired
  • Company:
    Retired
  • Dochód:
    00-20k
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    A farm/cottage in the country
  • My view on smoking:
    I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers
  • My view on drinking:
    I rarely drink
  • On the subject of children:
    I am an empty nester
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I would relocate if that’s God’s will for my life.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was 23. And my walk is stronger than it’s ever been. Through many trials, and a LOT of ups and downs
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    Oh my...I’m newly reformed. Still trying to wrap my head around it all.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Yes
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Hannah
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I’m content but at times I do get lonely for a companion.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Compassion, kindness, good listener, even-tempered.
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    My blessed Hope.
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Good sense of humor, kindness, compassionate, good listener.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    My grandmother
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    Selfishness
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    Over 20 years after a 20 year marriage. What’s did I do? That’s not available for discussion to just anyone. Must be earned.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    Must think about this.
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    Admin
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    I did.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    To spend the end of my life glorifying the Lord Jesus.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    Ft. Worth, TX
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    No
  • O mnie:
    I’m a native born Texan. I lived there for 61 years being raised in Houston. Almost 3 years ago, I came to visit friends In Wisconsin and never left. I live in a very rural area in the middle of the woods.

    I love the seasons. I love the winter. I love the wildlife and the lakes. I want to renovate a camper and solo travel. I want to learn to kayak down the rivers.

    There’s a lot more to tell but most of it needs to be earned to hear.

    Thanks for reading!
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    Camping and travel. Reading. Entertaining.
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.