Members

bltjoelker
bltjoelker inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Christian Reformed Church (CRC)
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    5' 7"
  • Build:
    Chudy
  • Kolor oczu:
    niebieski
  • Kolor włosów:
    Blond
  • College /University:
    None at the moment
  • Graduation Year:
    2018
  • Level of education:
    Liceum
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Niepełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Life Enrichment Assistant
  • Company:
    Providence Life Services
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    A cabin in the woods
  • My view on smoking:
    I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers
  • My view on drinking:
    I don't drink, but don't mind others drinking in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I might move to Washington State.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I’m a pastors daughter, so it’s been ever since I was a little kid. I’m getting closer and closer to Christ everyday.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    They have built a solid foundation for my faith.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    In the morning is my quiet time. I’m studying Colossians and the Psalms.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Paul because he changed everything about him when he was Saul, and followed Christ wholeheartedly.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I am but I’m not at the same time. It’s hard to explain why.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Always smiling, laughing, genuine, and kind to others.
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    My faith, my family, and friends. (Basic I know)
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Kindness to others and a solid faith. I am a very happy person most of the time, and am very patient with people.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    My good friend and mentor.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    He broke up with me because it wasn’t what he wanted.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    A couple months. I’ve been leaning on God and my family & friends to help me get through it.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    Isaiah 40:31 is my favorite Bible verse. I also love Andrew Peterson’s music.
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I do activities with seniors at an assisted living retirement home.
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    For about a year. I enjoy it very much as I can Play games with them and play my music with them as well.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    To try and follow wherever God leads me.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born in Washington State. Now I live in Illinois. I travel to Washington about every year to see my family out there.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I like to take walks outside, cook and bake. I like music and I have a lot of other hobbies.
  • O mnie:
    I enjoy Music. I play Piano, flute, and violin. I like Cooking and lots of other homemaker things.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    Music, cooking, crocheting, outdoors.
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.