Members

bittfiddler
bittfiddler inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Wdowiec
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Baptist
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    6' 4"
  • Build:
    Atletyczny
  • Kolor oczu:
    Zielony
  • Kolor włosów:
    czarny
  • College /University:
    Delta College
  • Graduation Year:
    1996
  • Level of education:
    Some College
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Programmer
  • Company:
    Mphasis
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    Lost in the wilderness
  • My view on smoking:
    I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers
  • My view on drinking:
    I rarely drink
  • On the subject of children:
    I have children but would like to have more
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    Depends for what reason and is there a good Church to go to
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    19. Growing.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    To know God is control of everything and his grace does not depend on me.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Yes. Theology books, usually Reformed books I usually don't like other books.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Paul or Steven. They knew the old testament well and could explain the old and the new seamlessly. They didn't take garbage from anyone even in the face of death.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Yes. I am happy with whatever God puts or doesn't put in my life
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Confidence, Highly Orthodox.
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Jesus and every good gift that he gives.
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Them: Kindness, Selflessness. Me: Loyalty. Determination.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    John Lofton/ RJ Rushdoony
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    Death
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    3 years
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    Deu 28 ... really all of Deuteronomy
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    Computer Programming
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    22 years. Yes
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    Yes. Preach the gospel and teach it to as many as possible. Have as many children as I can and raise them to follow the Lord.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    California, Switzerland, Belize and Portugal
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    Trap or Skeet
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    What books are you reading now and /or what sermons are you listening to?
  • O mnie:
    I don't like talking about myself. Ask me any question you want.
    I have 5 girls at home ages 3-13 from my late wife.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    Theology
    Physics
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.