Members

ashnikole
ashnikole inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    A Date with Serious Intentions, Potential Courtship, Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Baptist, Reformed, Calvinistic
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    5' 9"
  • Build:
    Średni
  • Kolor oczu:
    Brązowy
  • Kolor włosów:
    Brązowy
  • College /University:
    Thomas Edison University
  • Graduation Year:
    2013
  • Level of education:
    Licencjat
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Content Manager
  • Company:
    Marketing Agency
  • Dochód:
    20-60K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In the suburbs
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I’m the oldest of eight siblings, and while I might move to another part of the U.S if needed, I do like being able to easily see them in person.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I grew up in a Christian home and was baptized at the age of seven. When I look back over my growing up years, I wouldn’t say I didn’t really start to make steps in faith until I was 13. Today, I’m learning more and more how little I know and how greatly I need Christ above all else.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    Immensely! There’s so power in the gospel without the doctrines of Grace, providing the assurance that we are one with Jesus.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I particularly despise the term “quiet time”, but yes, I do spend time reading my Bible/praying/journaling everyday if I get up early enough. Ive actually gotten in a routine more so in the last few months than I ever have in my entire life, which has been such a good thing! I’m currently reading through the book of James.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    This is such a weird question to me, but I would have to say Jesus. Who else could compare to Jesus, the son of God and friend of sinners?
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Yes and no! Isn’t that what every good Christian single should say, haha! I’m content with where God has me, for sure, and am currently trying to expand my career, buuutttt it would be nice to share that with someone.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Sarcastic, perfectionistic, sees the big picture, and I quote, “super weird sometimes”
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    I love when a guy loves Jesus above all else, willing to admit when he’s wrong, and will push me to do things I may be too scared of doing by myself.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    My best friend. She has helped me learn how to love Jesus fully, without the the bondage of legalism that I grew up with
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I’m a writer
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    About a year so far, and I love it!
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    My career goal is to be an UX Writer, which is someone who helps write the copy for new apps.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    Ride bikes, organize things, go to concerts, work on projects at coffee shops, currently watching Brooklyn 99
  • O mnie:
    Find me on IG: ash.nikole
  • Moje zainteresowania:
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.