Members

arenplante
arenplante inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    A Date with Serious Intentions
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Christian Reformed Church (CRC)
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    5' 8"
  • Build:
    Średni
  • Kolor oczu:
    niebieski
  • Kolor włosów:
    Blond
  • College /University:
    Masters degree in Public Administration Honours B.A. in History/Political Science from Redeemer University
  • Graduation Year:
    2020
  • Level of education:
    Masters
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Municipal Legislative and Committee Coordinator
  • Company:
    Municipal Government
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In the suburbs
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink regularly, in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I have two wonderful parents, and a sister and a niece. I am open to relocating.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    My friends say that I am a good leader, thoughtful, humorous, and talkative.
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Hardworking, industrious, gregarious, kind, ambitious.
  • O mnie:
    I am an evangelical Reformed Christian who cares deeply about engaging God's world from a Christian perspective. I am a working professional in the government sector who recently completed a Masters degree.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    In addition to discussing theology and politics, I have a keen interest in tourism and theatre. I also like trying to cook new recipes.
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.