Members

Zoe1
Zoe1 inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Inny, I think I am in my own group
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    5' 2"
  • Build:
    Medium
  • Kolor oczu:
    niebieski
  • Kolor włosów:
    Dark Brown
  • College /University:
    Jeppe Girls
  • Graduation Year:
    1990
  • Level of education:
    Liceum
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Freelance for the Publishing industry (sales & marketing) - parenting and baby and pregnancy magazines
  • Company:
    Media24
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Kaukaska
  • My ideal place to live:
    On the coast
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I rarely drink
  • On the subject of children:
    I have children and would gladly accept someone elses's
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    My family is great, but happy with a change if my husband lived elsewhere in the world
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was 31 years old (now I am 47). I am being sanctified daily and struggle with sin, but I know whom I have believed! I love my homegroup and weekly church study and sermons. (Always keeping up to date with what is going on with my favourites on Twitter!)
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    My times vary - editing the church Bible study notes at the moment, so a big backlog that is keeping my mind busy
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Paul - he is so BOLD
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Sure...content with someone and without. But, I think it would be great to love the right man who complements me
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Outgoing Serious about my faith Adventurous (to a degree) Committed
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    My salvation My son + his salvation My health
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    A man who knows what he wants; bold; logical; a thinker; a problem solver; someone who is patient with me; a man after God's heart
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    My current Pastor and his family. I am being taught properly for the first time in my life, and for that I am so thankful. (John MacArthur must get credit here, as GTY made Strange Fire accessible all over the world, and that was my 'game-changer')
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    It was almost 18 years ago and it was a case of not wanting to marry my son's Dad - we hadn't even really gone out for long, and most importantly, I wasn't saved! I have been single basically since
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    17-18 years or so. A lot...
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    Publishing (Parenting magazines)
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    15 years
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    To not be discontent
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    South Africa. I have traveled to the US a lot (4 years there in total); Africa a bit, Mauritius next month...; England; Australia (my brother lives there)... I have gone to many places and enjoyed my travels
  • O mnie:
    I have been saved for 15 years. I was in a Charismatic church for 12 years (the church I was saved in) and now, since watching Strange Fire, I am in a Baptist church where I am being fed!! All glory to my King. I am a single Mom, who has never been married, and my son goes to university.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    I love to eat popcorn, walk, jog, ride my off-road bike when I can, read, visit friends, travel (a lot to the US), and be a good Mom and hopefully a good steward of all I am given
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.