Members

ZachDS
ZachDS inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Przyjaźń, Potential Courtship, Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Presbyterian Church in America (PCA), Orthodox Presbyterian Church (OPC)
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    5' 7"
  • Build:
    Średni
  • Kolor oczu:
    niebieski
  • Kolor włosów:
    Brązowy
  • College /University:
    Texas State Technical College
  • Graduation Year:
    2016
  • Level of education:
    Associate Degree
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Bezrobotny
  • Occupation:
    Pursuing Entrepreneurship
  • Company:
    None yet.
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    Lost in the wilderness
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I have an excellent relationship with my parents though things are more quiet with my siblings. My home state is Texas and I certainly miss it!
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I've been blessed to have been raised in a Christian home. There was never time, that I remember, I did not know about Jesus's sacrifice. However, it wasn't until about age 21, during a Bible study I led with my best friend, that I began to be transformed into a true believer with "new life". By age 23 I knew I had been saved and have, since, pursued a life of serving God. I think that He has provided for me immeasurably and I have begun to realize that more and more over the last few months.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    I think that they are continuing to humble me.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Reading the Bible daily is still a good habit I am struggling with. I am reading Ephesians now and might read 1st and 2nd Timothy after that. I recently joined a Bible study that is going through Revelations though I'm not sure if I'll stick with it yet.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Paul. I especially connect with his writings in Ephesians and recently I've been realizing how true Romans 7 is for me. Paraphrasing: I do the things that I hate even though I know they are sin. I don't think that Paul wrote this before he was saved. These are the words of someone who realized that we are hopeless in sin. Only Jesus, whom is perfect, can free us from sin. Though, obviously, we don't give up trying to be more like Him!
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Not long ago I would have said I was looking for marriage. Now I am content with whatever the Lord gives me. I do not need marriage as I have the Him.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Honest, serious, considerate and humorous.
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Jesus Christ's death which has clothed me in rightousness. The Lord's providence in my life. My family.
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    I'm looking for someone who is honest, calm, mature, responsible and truly happy and content with the Lord. I avoid pessimism. I'm very meticulous with everything and I'm happy and content in the Lord.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    I cherish the lessons I've learned from my Uncle Allen. He's shared with me many gold nuggets and possesses a lot of wisdom and humility.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    I misunderstood myself and learned things the hard way.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    I've been single again for a few months now. I'm incredibly thankful to God for providing for me and blessing me. I can truthfully say that after losing both my job and my relationship during the pandemic. I have lost everything and gained everything better.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    We will Feast in the House of Zion by Sandra McCracken Hymn - A Debter to Mercy Alone
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    By trade I am an aircraft mechanic but since losing my job to the pandemic I have begun seriously pursuing entrepreneurship.
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    I certainly enjoyed working on aircraft, as aviation is my passion, though it isn't my long term goal in life.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    I want to be a servant to God. If it is in His providence I want to start up businesses and support missionaries.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    My home state is Texas. I've been to plenty of the states but I would love spend a long tour in Japan.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    Anime. I love Japanese culture! For outdoor recreation I have gone hiking more recently and I am trying to pick up running again.
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    I'm hard of hearing.
  • O mnie:
    I'm an INTJ. I tend to be eccentric, the idea guy, always have some new crazy project I'm working on but never seem to actually be getting anywhere. I'm a jack of all trades type of person. I read a lot and enjoy learning and sharing but I can come off as prideful. (Definitely am!)

    I want to be a successful entrepreneur and support missionaries.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    Haha! We could talk about those for days! 😉
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.