WesleyN inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    A Date with Serious Intentions, Potential Courtship, Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Baptist
  • Race:
  • Height:
    5' 5"
  • Build:
  • Kolor oczu:
  • Kolor włosów:
  • College /University:
    Southern NH University
  • Graduation Year:
  • Level of education:
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
  • Company:
    Ask me where I work if interested.
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
  • My ideal place to live:
    In a small town
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I don't drink, but don't mind others drinking in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I would relocate if I found the right job somewhere that worked out.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was 20 years old.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    God's grace is sufficient to safe the worst of sinners, so even myself. I have been a Calvinist for 4 years or so and Calvinism is just biblical doctrine systematized.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I have read quite a few books the past few months; I'm currently reading a book called "Spurgeon's Sorrows". I read the Bible every day and try to listen to sermons regularly
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Christ Jesus because He is my king, prophet, and great high priest. None compare to Christ!
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Being single has its benefits but so does being married. God is sovereign over all of our circumstances so I can't complain about my current condition.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Ask my friends. I have no idea.
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    I'm grateful for Christ saving me, for excellent friends, and for my church.
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    I'm not entirely sure how to answer this.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    This is a tough one to answer; perhaps my friend Robert. We evangelize together and he's taught me a lot.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I'm an accountant.
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    Almost 4 years now since I've gotten my degree. I enjoy it but I want to work in a similar but related type of work.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    I would love to get married, buy a house, work in a private equity firm or investment firm, and I'd like to become much more consistent with evangelism.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born in Texas. I have traveled up and down the east coast to some degree.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    Reading is good and I enjoy socializing.
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
  • O mnie:
    I hold to the London Baptist Confession of Faith 1689, but open to having coffee with a non baptist Reformed / Calvinistic women. Huge fan of R.C. Sproul / Ligonier. I enjoy good theological discussions. I love talking to people and getting to know them; reading, thinking, I'm a political junkie, finance junkie, theology junkie. Evangelizing is another activity that I participate in regularly and enjoy.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.