Members

Wareaglefan
Wareaglefan inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    A Date with Serious Intentions
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Presbyterian Church in America (PCA)
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    5' 7"
  • Build:
    Średni
  • Kolor oczu:
    Brązowy
  • Kolor włosów:
    czarny
  • College /University:
    The University of Southern Mississippi and the BEST university in Alabama - Auburn University. War Eagle!
  • Graduation Year:
    1990
  • Level of education:
    Masters
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    teacher
  • Company:
    a school
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In a small town
  • My view on smoking:
    I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day, AND/OR would gladly accept others
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I would relocate if I married.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I believe the Holy Spirit was drawing me to Himself from the beginning but I only really got involved when I was about 16. My walk these days is, I hope, ever maturing.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    Not to sound cliche but grace is amazing! To be convicted of my sin and then know that my sins are paid for through no effort or merit of my own is beyond compare.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I'm not crazy about the concept of a Quiet Time since there's no clear biblical basis for it. Instead, I prefer daily prayer; meditation on scripture and singing of psalms, hymns, and spiritual songs. In my home group, we are watching Paul Tripp's dvd series on Jonah.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    I like Nathan and the way he confronted David. I also admire Elijah and how he dealt with the prophets of Baal. Peter is also a good one because I get him. Speak first without always thinking. Pride, pride, pride.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Yes because I am trying to be content in whatever state I'm in. However, I would love to share my life with someone else and be a helpmate to someone else.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    funny responsible active Thoughtful
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Grace, my health, and opportunities to travel
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    hospitality, a sense of humor, patience, conviction. I value these in others and try to demonstrate them in myself.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    my sister
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    nothing
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    a long time
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    sometimes there just aren't enough rocks in the world
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    teach
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    20 years
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    I enjoy traveling. I'd like to know that I made a difference in the world for God's kingdom.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    Denver. I've been to all 50 states and about 15 different countries.
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    nope
  • O mnie:
    I'm an active, single, mature woman who enjoys life. I can be goofy. I love to laugh and to make others laugh.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    I like being outdoors. I hike, ski, snowboard, kayak and generally enjoy myself. I also enjoy movies and books, long walks on the beach and poking dead things with a stick. That's a line from a magnet I have.
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.