Members

TruthDriven
TruthDriven inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Potential Courtship, Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Non-denominational, Southern Baptist, Reformed Baptist, Reformed, Associate Reformed Presbyterian Church (ARP)
  • Race:
    azjatyckie, East Indian
  • Height:
    5' 4"
  • Build:
    Średni
  • Kolor oczu:
    Brązowy
  • Kolor włosów:
    czarny
  • College /University:
    Some College
  • Graduation Year:
    2000
  • Level of education:
    Some College
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Security/Campus Safety/Public Safety
  • Company:
    School
  • Dochód:
    20-60K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    On the move
  • My view on smoking:
    I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink regularly, in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    Age 28 back in 2005. Steady and stable walk with Christ, love Church, prayer, ministry minded activities and would even consider a service followed by dining out a wonderful date!
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    Humbling, Romans 9:1, I hope Benjamin Franklin came to Christ.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Apostle Paul, can relate to his 180 degree turn in life in adult years.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Yes, maybe too set in my ways, but hopefully good communication and compromise would rectify any stubbornness.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Non-sugar coating, transparent, truthful, bold, blunt, straight forward, "all or nothing", nomadic
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Salvation, Health, and Bible Based Churches and Ministries
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    Jesus Christ and His Word
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    N/A
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    All my life.
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    Security/Campus Safety/Public Safety
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    10+ years Yes, love it.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    Yes, working backwards from eternity.... Curious to combine CNA and Security Industries due to a grandmother figure that took me under her wing when I was a nonbeliever. She developed Alzheimer's which runs in her family. I was honored and privileged to be asked to be a live in caregiver for her from 2007 until she passed in 2017, I could share numerous stories and wisdom from her. The family sold me her house and i've planted a Japanese Maple in her memory and honor.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born in South Carolina, but parents attempted to raise us according to Hindu culture. They were refugees here from Uganda in Africa, but we are Asian Indian.
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    Well, of course! Ask me specifics.
  • O mnie:
    Please ask specific questions. What you ask, in the order you ask, often reveals preferences and priorities.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    Prayer, Scripture, Dialogue and Communication, Movies, Gym, Dining Out and Cooking, Outdoor projects such as gardening flowers and veggies to name a few interests.
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.