Jesus is King

Therefore.go.damaris inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Przyjaźń, A Date with Serious Intentions, Potential Courtship, Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Presbyterian Church in America (PCA)
  • Race:
    Hispanic / Latino
  • Height:
    5' 4"
  • Build:
  • Kolor oczu:
  • Kolor włosów:
    Dark Brown
  • College /University:
    Miami Dade College
  • Graduation Year:
  • Level of education:
    Associate Degree
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Food Safety Director
  • Company:
    Prefer to not say
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
  • My ideal place to live:
    In the suburbs
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I would be open to relocation if I could find a job in the prospective city
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was 16 when I was saved, backslid due to poor discipleship until 23. Now I am actively pursuing a relationship with the Lord
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    I have come to understand that only through grace am I saved and redeemed
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Yes, I am currently reading 2 Peter
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Esther, because God's faithfulness was evident in her life.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Yes and no. Yes, because it gives me more time to spend with Jesus and serve others. No, because I sometimes struggle with wanting companionship. I do think that the Lord has someone that he has purposed for me and I pray that he will bring him into my life in his perfect timing so that the Lord may be glorified in it.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Funny, Strong, Sassy, Passionate
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Salvation, redemption, and grace
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Strong, Brave, Compassionate, Caring, Funny, Witty, Loyal/Faithful, Protective. Me: Gentle, Strong, Funny, Inquisitive, Thoughtful, Patient, hardworking, up for a challenge, Loyal, Blunt
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    My former boss/friend. She helped me to be the woman I am at work due to mentoring me and helping me to understand why I made decisions and follow through with them.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    It was not centered on Christ (after this breakup it was when I rededicated my life to the Lord)
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    I've been single since 2014. I was able to work on myself, traveled, worked on being financially free, grow my relationship in the Lord
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    Come Thou Fount
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I'm a food safety director
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    10 years and I enjoy it. Administrative work is a gift
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    Be debt-free and have a legacy. Be able to give to others and love others well, hopefully alongside my husband.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    Depends on my mood and what is going on.
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
  • O mnie:
    While this profile questionnaire can be informative, it can also be overwhelming. I can best describe myself on this profile but I don't think it can really portray who/how I am as a person. What I can say is that I love the Lord and I daily want to bring him glory. Even if I don't get what I want, he is still good.

    I have a heart for evangelism and hospitality, even discipleship. I love traveling in tour groups and befriend people through there so I can give them the Gospel and it's been so enriching.
    I speak 2 languages fluently and 1 conversationally. Oldest of 3. I like minimalism to an extent ( I purge items every few months). I am nerdy and apparently my friends say that I'm a real-life meme (btw I love memes).
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    Photography, Watercoloring, Reading, Hanging out with friends, Baking, Cooking, Travel, Hiking
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.