Members

Suz92
Suz92 inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    A Date with Serious Intentions
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Calvinistic
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    5' 10"
  • Build:
    Curvy
  • Kolor oczu:
    Leszczyna
  • Kolor włosów:
    Brązowy
  • College /University:
    Houghton College for bachelors and masters
  • Graduation Year:
    2016
  • Level of education:
    Masters
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Samozatrudniony
  • Occupation:
    Opera singer, music teacher
  • Company:
    Washington national opera
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    ----
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I have one younger sister, who’s a music teacher. My dad is a minister in the OPC and my mother is a registered nurse. In terms of relocating, I’m not opposed. My parents relocated to Philadelphia when I was four, and so visiting extended family was always a long road trip, and my desired job path requires relocation.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I can’t remember a time when I didn’t know Jesus as Lord. I would say that at age 14 is when I made a public profession of faith and became a communicant member at my church. College is where I really started to own my theology and doctrinal beliefs.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    I grew up in a reformed household so I’ve been very lucky to have them mold and shape my faith. They’ve definitely helped me trust God’s call on my life and my walk, especially when things have been difficult.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I have devotional time that I set aside, I just finished a study through Ruth and Esther. About to start one on Job.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    It’s very stereotypical, but the character of Ruth does speak to me. She’s very devoted and loves those who the Lord has placed in her life. Her courage to trust the unknown is also inspiring.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I think for the most yes. I’ve been single for about two years, and even before that, I’d been single for almost four, I’m not really willing to just be in a relationship to say I am in one, I need to know the person I’m giving my time to is trustworthy and that they can trust me.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Kindness, loyalty, caring, and serving.
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    I am thankful for my health, my faith, my family, the friendships God has given me, the relationships that He has redeemed and restored.
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    I enjoy people who are kind, funny, intelligent, grounded in their faith, and interested in the other person and their life. My character traits are what I mentioned in what my friends attribute to me. I know it may seem arrogant to say that, but I truly have always been a very empathetic person who’s wanted to help and care for others. It has also been my downfall, so of course I’ve been working on changing my motivation for being that way and making it come from a place of serving God.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    My undergrad voice teacher. She is such a strong woman of faith and she really helped me through some tough things in my four years with her.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    That’s somewhat personal and would better be shared in private, but it boiled down to lack of communication and dishonesty.
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I am an opera singer in young artist training programs.
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    I have been doing that since I graduated with my masters in 2016.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    I would like to pursue performance in opera, to be a light in that field. But I’d also love to get my DMA and go teach voice at a college or conservatory.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born in New York City, and have lived in and around Philadelphia ever since. I’ve traveled all over the US and Canada. Went to Europe for the first time last summer.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I love to read, go to events, movies, walks through parks or museums.
  • O mnie:
    I am 27 years old and currently live outside Philadelphia. I am moving to the DC area at the end of the summer to work at Washington National Opera. I am a lover of all music, I enjoy reading, walking anywhere and everywhere. And I love to cook and bake to relieve stress! I also can quote most movies or tv shows from memory because I’m just weird like that.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.