Members

Suean
Suean inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Potential Courtship, Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Calvinistic
  • Race:
    African American/Black
  • Height:
    5' 10"
  • Build:
    Atletyczny
  • Kolor oczu:
    Brązowy
  • Kolor włosów:
    czarny
  • Graduation Year:
    2009
  • Level of education:
    Liceum
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Office assistant
  • Company:
    Epican medicinals
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    African American/Black
  • My ideal place to live:
    ----
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I rarely drink
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I love my family. However I am an adventurous person or so I'd like to think! I don't mind experiencing other cultures! I'm the 5th of six children . My mother and father are married. I guess I sometimes think of myself as the odd one even though think my lil sis (love her) is quite peculiar!!.. lol. But every one is unique. To date, I'm still the only reformed Christian in my family ( praying God will truly save them). It's not easy telling a man he's still lost when he believes otherwise! They don't view me as Christian... As I said I feel like the odd one!!
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I grew up in church, but it was more charismatic and legalistic. I've been reformed for about 4years now and it never gets easy! It's a fight everyday between what pleases God and what pleases (makes me miserable) me.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    Well I've stopped trying!! For it's already done! But I now know I can't live the way I used to because I have been changed! So now I'm working on trusting and taking God at his word!! Grace!!...it's blowing my mind...I still can't fully understand it, but I'm grateful!
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I have a book on systematic theology by RC Sproul that I wanna start. But I haven't quite gotten to it.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Still under debate..lol
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I can live the rest of my life single because marriage is just a shadow of the real thing which is our relationship with Christ. But my desire is to be a housewife!! From a Young age I knew that I wanted to be home and take care of a family. Hence why I haven't pursued a career or college. To be the godly nurturer and virtuous woman I can be in Christ!!
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Grace, salvation and family.
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Someone who is submissive and God fearing. I'm looking for a young man who can fulfill his God given role to me, who leads in love and brings me closer to God. Someone who will teach me the word...
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    My Bible teacher. I'm no longer legalistic!! I'm now a reformed cessationist.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    Approximately 8yrs. And it was inly by the grace of God !
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    "He giveth more Grace as our burdens grow greater!" "Ever since by faith, I saw the stream, they flowing wounds, supplied. Redeeming love has been my theme, and shall be till I die" " Not the labour if my hands, could fulfill they law's demand, could my zeal, no respite know, could my tears forever flow. All could never sin erase, thou must save, and save by Grace!"
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    Office assistant
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    1 year. And I love doing it!! It comes with a certain high!! Lol
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    To be a housewife! A godly one! And to one day reach the place where I can execute my God given gift in love to the honor and Glory of my Lord and Savior!
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    Kingston Jamaica!! Have not been outside of Jamaica as yet!! But I long to!!
  • O mnie:
    Fun, loving and easy to get along with! I consider myself a flexible individual. And I believe there is no substitute for hard work hence I always strive to work hard towards what I want! I was born and raised in the cool Blue Mountains of Jamaica, and I still reside there.
    I grew up in a Christian home, it wasn't reformed though. It was more legalistic and charismatic. I have been reformed approximately 4yrs now.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    Music! Reading and understanding the Bible, music..
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.