SeanGriffin26 inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded, A Date with Serious Intentions
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed, Calvinistic
  • Race:
    African American/Black
  • Height:
    5' 10"
  • Build:
  • Kolor oczu:
  • Kolor włosów:
  • College /University:
    University of Pittsburgh University of Texas at Dallas (Presently doing a post bacc to knock out some pre requisites for medical school)
  • Graduation Year:
  • Level of education:
  • Zatrudnienie:
  • Occupation:
    Student at the university of Texas at Dallas
  • Company:
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
  • My ideal place to live:
    In the heart of the city
  • My view on smoking:
    I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink regularly, in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I am extremely close to my family. They all live here in Dallas. However, I am not opposed to relocating. One of the challenges that will disrupt my ability to move more than anything is school.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I grew up on a Christian household. However, I believe that God truly started drawing me to himself right after I graduated college. He really opened my heart to see how lost I was and how I needed to trust and follow Him.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    The doctrines of Grace are a great comfort to me. I will never forget how reading through the book of John (specifically John 6) continued to blow my mind in regards to Gods sovereignty and control over our lives. There is nothing that brings me more confidence than knowing that I am in the Fathers hand :).
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Yes. I love prayer time in my closet (yea I know that sounds weird lol) to begin my time in the word. It really enables me to isolate myself from distractions before moving into the word. Currently I am going through the book of Hebrews. I have been listening to James White’s lectures on the book as a read along.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    I really like Moses. I love how God’s hand is so clearly involved in the development of Moses and his character. David is a close second though!
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I go back and forth with this. At times I am very content in my singleness and other times I am not. Would be happy to discuss this!
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Funny, down to earth, witty, and caring
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Outside of the most obvious (Jesus and my salvation!) I’d say it’s really hard to break this question down to three responses. However, three that come to mind quickly are.... 1.Family! 2. Friends and community. 3. Being able to study the sciences. The world God made is amazing! Learning about what He has created leaves me in constant awe of His creative ability.
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    I enjoy people that don’t take themselves too seriously and are prepared to grow. I would also say a good sense of humor is a huge plus along with the desire to learn :).
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    I have no idea. This is a good question.... I don’t think I can say I have a single answer to this other than saying God through his word.
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I am currently taking pre-med classes. I graduated from college in 2014 with a degree in finance. However, after working at Dell for a while I felt that I was being called to a path in medicine. Been loving the learning process ever since!
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    One year
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    Would like to go to med school. I am definitely a non-traditional applicant.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    Born in Long Beach, Ca. Have been all over the United States, Europe, Japan, Australia and Asia. Really would love to travel to Africa and South America!
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I enjoy reading, listening to podcasts/YouTube, working out, watching tv shows, and hanging with friends.
  • O mnie:
    Would love to chat and tell you more about this! Typing in these little boxes is becoming a bit hectic though lol!
  • Moje zainteresowania:
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.