Members

Savinggrace
Savinggrace inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded, Przyjaźń, A Date with Serious Intentions, Potential Courtship
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Inny
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    5' 7"
  • Build:
    nadwaga
  • Kolor oczu:
    Brązowy
  • Kolor włosów:
    Dark Brown
  • College /University:
    Have not attended college/ university.
  • Graduation Year:
    ---
  • Level of education:
    Liceum
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    I work at school as a special needs assistant.
  • Company:
    School
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Kaukaska
  • My ideal place to live:
    In a small town
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I don't know/not sure/if God wills
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I have heard about Christ all my life but became a born again believer 3 years ago.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I am mostly content being single, I have accepted what God has dealt me. If and when God sends someone for me to spend my life with I will gladly accept that too.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Loyal, kind, good listener, good sense of humour.
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Jesus saving me, my church family, my family/ friends.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    I have never been in a relationship that serious, it’s always only been a friends only relationship.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    I have never been married or in a serious relationship.
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I am a special needs assistant at school.
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    This is my 15th year in this line of work. I really enjoy it!
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born in Alberta. I have travelled to 3 different provinces, to Mexico twice, to Dominican Republic once, and to Pennsylvania, USA.
  • O mnie:
    I am a born again believer, love hanging out with my family and friends. I can be a little shy but open up once I get to know someone. I think I have a good sense of humour and enjoy hanging out with others that also have a sense of humour.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.