SavedbyGraceAlone inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Divorced - with children
  • Christian Affiliation:
  • Race:
  • Height:
    5' 5"
  • Build:
  • Kolor oczu:
  • Kolor włosów:
  • College /University:
    University of Kansas
  • Graduation Year:
  • Level of education:
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Registered Nurse
  • Company:
    Home health
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
  • My ideal place to live:
    In a small town
  • My view on smoking:
    I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers
  • My view on drinking:
    I rarely drink
  • On the subject of children:
    I don't know/not sure/if God wills
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I received Christ as my Savior in the 3rd grade at summer bible camp. I was raised in a Christian home with parents who taught me the Word of God. I grew up in an independent baptist church. I’ve been thru some very hard trials in my adult life but my faith in my Lord and my relationship with Him is the strongest it has EVER been. I’ve seen His faithfulness over and over.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    Grace changes EVERYTHING for the believer!! We are SAVED by GRACE ALONE!!!
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Try to do my quiet time/devotional before bed so I can go to sleep thinking on God’s Word. Right now we are studying the book of Ephesians in our women’s group.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Jesus of course!!! He willingly suffered and died for a dirty rotten stinkin sinner(words of my pastor) like me so that I may live and have ETERNAL LIFE!!!!
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I am content being single if that is what the Lord ultimately has for me. I want to be in His will and honor Him in all my decisions. But that being said, I would love to find a godly man to share my life with who would be the spiritual leader of our home and would point me to Christ.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Caring Compassionate Loyal Kind
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Jesus!!!! Family Church family/friends
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Loyal/Trustworthy Kind/Caring/Compassionate Genuine Personable/Outgoing Mine are same!!
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    My grandma, she truly was a Proverbs 31 woman. She prayed daily for me and had such a servants heart. Truly the hands and feet of Jesus.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    Ongoing Adultery/Lies/Betrayal of my ex-husband. Unrepentant following church discipline, Matthew 18 principle.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    About 3 years. My church family has been AMAZING!!! Our pastors and elders have been such good shepherds at leading me thru this trial. My parents have also been very supportive! Plus I have an AMAZING network of friends that have just surrounded me and loved on me!
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    I love the old hymns I was raised hearing in church growing up. They are filled with such deep and rich doctrine. Some of my favorites are, “Blessed Assurance,” “How Great Thou Art,” “Amazing Grace.”
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I’m a pediatric registered nurse and have been for 20 years!!!
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    20 years! Yes I love kids!
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    Just to grow deeper in love with my Savior everyday and to boldly live out the gospel to all of those around me so that NONE would perish but all would come to the saving knowledge of Jesus Christ!!!
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    Born in Hutchinson, Kansas. I lived in Kansas City for a few years. I’ve traveled to many other states throughout my life but never out of the country. I love to travel!
  • O mnie:
    Fun, outgoing, people-person, kind, caring, compassionate, trustworthy, loyal, genuine.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.