Members

Saslil62
Saslil62 inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Divorced - no children
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Baptist
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    5' 3"
  • Build:
    Średni
  • Kolor oczu:
    niebieski
  • Kolor włosów:
    Szary
  • College /University:
    Capital Business College
  • Graduation Year:
    1982
  • Level of education:
    Technical Training
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Samozatrudniony
  • Occupation:
    Certified Signing Agent / Mobile Notary
  • Company:
    Self
  • Dochód:
    20-60K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Kaukaska
  • My ideal place to live:
    In the suburbs
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I rarely drink
  • On the subject of children:
    I am an empty nester
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    My morning is in prayer. My current reading although very deep is Sibbes/ Bruised Reed. I have evening prayer & I journal regularly. I am keeping a Christian planner - prayer journal.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    I really don't have a favorite. I learn daily from all of God's word. I do gravitate to Paul & Ephesians.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I am content in my life - I would hope with God's wisdom to share life during this season of life.
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    My saving faith. My church family & their faith in Christ & strong leadership. My mom & that I still have some time with her.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    I was in an un equally yoked marriage. We did not share a faith & it ended pretty amicably. I still have a relationship with my two step kids - now fully grown.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    I have been on my own since 1997. The Lord gave me daily help in the form of people who were strangers and in His words. The promises of Christ helped me see my errors and helped me to see Christ is all I need to trust. God is & has been so very gracious to me.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    I think of the movie - War Room. I need to remember this more in my heart. I enjoy many things from pilgrims progress. Come Fount Thou Art & it is well with my soul are my favorite hymns.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born in Eastern Washington. I have been to all the Northwest states - mostly when I was very young. I have been to Ak, HI, Tijuana Mexico, So. Calif., The Bahamas. Parts of FL. Went to Washing ton DC in 1980. British Columbia a few times.
  • O mnie:
    I am pretty easy going. I love intrigued conversation. I enjoy movies that keep me on the edge of my seat. Mist of all - at this time if life I enjoy Learning & reading more of Christ. I enjoy history - it does repeat itself over & over.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.