Members

Rosie123
Rosie123 inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    A Date with Serious Intentions
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Non-denominational
  • Race:
    azjatyckie
  • Height:
    5' 2"
  • Build:
    Średni
  • Kolor oczu:
    Brązowy
  • Kolor włosów:
    czarny
  • College /University:
    Nyack College
  • Graduation Year:
    2013
  • Level of education:
    Licencjat
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Primary Teacher
  • Company:
    N/A
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In a small town
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I don't drink, but don't mind others drinking in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    My family is very important to me. I would like to stay close to my parents since they are getting older and would love for me to be near them.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I grew up into a Christian home. My faith became real as I got older. I enjoy reading and digging deeper into God's word.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    Grace is freely given to us by God.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I enjoy my quiet time to pray and praise him.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Joseph, because he forgave his brothers.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Yes, but I am ready to settle down and start a family.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Kind, Fun, Silly, Quiet
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Family, Students, and electricity.
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    I enjoy someone who can make me feel easy around them. Someone who can make me laugh because I have a silly side.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    There's a couple that I work with right now. They are amazing people. So caring and giving. This is who I would love my marriage to look like.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    Moving overseas and not being able to commit.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    2 years and enjoying the single life.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    zephaniah 3:17
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I teach amazing students.
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    6 years ... feels like forever.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    I would hope to open my doors to people who are in need. Train them to find jobs.
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    nope.
  • O mnie:
    A little about me: Currently living in Cambodia, teaching amazing students. Enjoying the cambo lifestyle and being able to spend time with both family and friends.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    I dabble in a bit of everything. I enjoy cooking and serving it to people to eat. I like learning how to make bread and different snacks. I love reading and going out for coffee.
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.