Members

ReformedRabbit
ReformedRabbit inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    A Date with Serious Intentions, Potential Courtship, Marriage Minded, Przyjaźń
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Baptist, Reformed
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    5' 7"
  • Build:
    Średni
  • Kolor oczu:
    Brązowy
  • Kolor włosów:
    Dark Brown
  • College /University:
    Framingham State College
  • Graduation Year:
    2005
  • Level of education:
    Licencjat
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Layout Coordinator
  • Company:
    I work for a newspaper
  • Dochód:
    20-60K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    On the coast
  • My view on smoking:
    I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers
  • My view on drinking:
    I don't drink, but don't mind others drinking in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I don't know/not sure/if God wills
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I am close with my immediate family, but I would relocate if needed, depending on where/how far it is.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I grew up in a Christian church and made a profession of faith in high school, but I don't believe it was real until sometime in my college years. I have my ups and downs like any real Christian, but lately by God's Grace I am growing.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    They showed me what sin really is and what Salvation in Christ really is; I didn't become a real Christian until I understood these things.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Yes, most days in the mornings, reading a chapter in the Bible, am currently in Romans. I also regularly read Spurgeon's Morning and Evening devotional.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    This is hard, but probably Joseph, with his life of unexpected events and God using his life for His own Glory.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    No, the older I get the more I very much desire a husband/companion to go through life with.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Will have to ask them and get back to you...
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    God's Grace; the freedoms we have; my sweet pet bunny
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    I enjoy one on one conversations, rather than in a crowd. I am more introverted than extroverted. It's important that someone is a good listener (I try to be also) and that someone is compassionate and loyal. Once I'm comfortable around someone, I can be pretty silly, and usually get along with people who have a sarcastic sense of humor. I'm serious when it calls for it though.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    So many people have influenced my life, I will have to really think about this one.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    I would speak more about this if someone is interested. I was engaged in the past, but God spared me from a horrible marriage, since this man turned out to be a wolf in sheep's clothing.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    Haven't been in any serious relationship for about 8-9 years.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    Will go back to this one...
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I've done graphic design, designing print and web ads/grocery flyers. For the last 3 years I've worked on the layout of each day's newspapers, and I have a type of customer service job; it has various components to it.
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    I've worked for the same company for the last 14 1/2 years and have mostly enjoyed it; I'd eventually like to get into a different industry for various reasons.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    Get married, possibly have a child, or help raise another's. Buy a condo/house. Get a different job. I enjoy helping people and hope that I can do this more in my life.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born in Massachusetts, and have traveled to Florida, and other southern states, all of the eastern states. I've never been out west or in the middle of the country. Outside of the US, I've traveled to Japan.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I love walking, enjoying the outdoors, wildlife, animals, crafts, shopping, swimming, music, going out to eat, arts and craft shows. I am up for trying new things.
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    Although I am Reformed Baptist I would not have a problem attending a Presbyterian Church. I have been to a few in my area, and have enjoyed them, and also have Presbyterian friends.
  • O mnie:
    I am a Reformed single Christian trying to live/work each day to God's glory. I enjoy simple things in life, like walking and enjoying the outdoors and good food; I love wildlife and all animals!
    My profile is a work in progress.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    See above
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.