Reba inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Presbyterian Church in America (PCA)
  • Race:
  • Height:
    5' 5"
  • Build:
  • Kolor oczu:
  • Kolor włosów:
  • College /University:
    Maryville University of St Louis Lewis University
  • Graduation Year:
  • Level of education:
    Currently in College
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Prosecution side of law enforcement
  • Company:
    District Attorneys Office
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
  • My ideal place to live:
    On the coast
  • My view on smoking:
    I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers
  • My view on drinking:
    I don't drink, but don't mind others drinking in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I am the middle of three children and am a aunt three, soon to be four, times over. My family is originally from the west coast, before God relocated us to Tennessee back in 2001. I live here off and on until permanently setting here after getting my BFA in 2011. I am not against relocating, but want to be able to come back often so I can hang with my nieces and nephews.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I am a convent child who realized I needed a Savior when I was 4 1/2 years old. I had a very child like faith until my freshman year of high school. That is when I started reading my Bible. I have had a few rough patches the past couple of year when it comes to prayer. I know through the Bible God heard and cares about my prayer, but I sometimes listen to Satan’s lies about Him not really caring or listening.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Hard working, helpful, outgoing, perfectionist
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Upbeat, jokester and has a sense of humor, more an extrovert (since I am more of an introvert), romantic, punctual.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    I have only been in one relationship that lasted for several months. It was a long distant courtship. I called it off because he really was not ready for a relationship. He would for get when we would set up phone dates and did not really communicate.
  • O mnie:
    Hi! I am a native west coaster, who relocated to the south back in 2001. I have a my Associates in drawing and a BFA in graphic Design. However, I have never worked professionally in either field. So fare God has had an interesting plan for my life. It is nothing like I imagined or planned. After college I was unable to get a full time job, anywhere and in any field, which led me to work in retail part time for 7 years. I finally was able to get a full time job at my local DA’s office in 2011. I run the digital evidence department for criminal court. I have enjoyed what I am doing so much I decided to get my masters in computer forensics and cyber security. Even though I appear as a successful career women, my dream is to be a stay to home mom.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.