Members

Ramon
Ramon inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Getting to know another SGS Member
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Free Church of Scotland Continuing
  • Race:
    Hispanic / Latino, Kaukaska
  • Height:
    6' 0"
  • Build:
    Chudy
  • Kolor oczu:
    Brązowy
  • Kolor włosów:
    czarny
  • College /University:
    University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill (2019)--PhD in Physics University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill (2017)--M.S. in Physics Florida Atlantic University (2014)--B.A. with concentrations in Physics and Mathematics
  • Graduation Year:
    2019
  • Level of education:
    Masters
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Student
  • Occupation:
    Teaching Assistant
  • Company:
    UNC Chapel Hill
  • Dochód:
    20-60K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    ----
  • My view on smoking:
    I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers
  • My view on drinking:
    I don't drink, but don't mind others drinking in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    Family is in Florida. Because my goal is to help grow my denomination, I am only willing to relocate to one of its other congregations (or maybe one of those of the Presbyterian Reformed Church). I do a lot in my NC church though, so I currently intend to stay here.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    Contribute to the building and growth of my church denomination. Reach financial independence early. Continue physics research. Learn to cook Mexican. Try out mountain biking! Maybe write a treatise.
  • O mnie:
    ** In a relationship right now **

    I am very conservative and traditional in my views: 1646 WCF all the way! My denomination is similar to the RPCNA, and I plan and hope to stay in my denomination and help it grow, due to my convictions aligning with them.

    For those who believe in such things, the MBTI I got was INT/FJ

    Looking for a spiritually minded Christian wife who I can get along well enough with as a companion, equal, and friend.

    *** Not currently subscribed, but maybe later. ***
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    I like to explore the woods of NC and hike some of the mountains. I took horse riding lessons once. I love Internet Archive! And singing the Psalms! I often talk about the Bible, philosophy, or life. I love math and physics (which are my degrees) and tend to think in a mathematical fashion and view the world in a physics way. I play piano (mostly classical), and I enjoy playing music with others.

    Not too into TV/movies. Or coffee.
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.