RFC_Jake inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Southern Baptist
  • Race:
  • Height:
    6' 2"
  • Build:
  • Kolor oczu:
  • Kolor włosów:
    Dark Brown
  • College /University:
  • Graduation Year:
  • Level of education:
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
  • Company:
    Self Employed
  • Dochód:
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
  • My ideal place to live:
    A cabin in the woods
  • My view on smoking:
    I might not mind a pipe or cigar
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I don't know/not sure/if God wills
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I feel like I'm where God wants me to be at the moment. I was just ordained as our churches music pastor. But if He ever wanted me to relocate, well that's what I would have to do.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    12 when I 1st felt conviction and "got saved". I rebelled through my twenties and at 28, I came back to Christ and been growing ever since.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    Still studying some of them. While I do consider myself reformed, I am not a Calvinist. Limited atonement and irresistible grace are still a hang up from me being a 5 pointer.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I do have a quiet time and currently I'm studying the whole theme of worship and what it means to offer acceptable worship to God.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    It changes. Right now its John. Just His love of Christ in His writings and His friendship with Jesus. I hope I could be that kind of friend
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I guess I'm not or I wouldn't be filling this out. I want a relationship with a woman that compliments me and that I can compliment so we can both grow in Christ together and glorify Him
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Loyal, hard working, stubborn at times, genuine
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Salvation Family/Church family Daily Bread
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    I enjoy a person who is upfront and honest. The ability to have conversation and talk through things, especially disagreements, is important to me.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    Pastors that I listen to. At one time it was Mark Driscoll now I'm listing to more Macarthur and Bob Kauflin from Sovereign Grace music.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    My last relationship ended due to location. Neither of us were willing to move and so we decided to call it off.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    It's been fairly recent. I've went to some guys I trust for prayer and support. Other than that, alot of tv haha
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    Too many. Love all of those things tho!
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I worked on a hog farm for 16 years before quitting and helping my bro in law get a handyman business started. That's what I currently do. Also do all the music for our church and co host the Bigfoot Revival podcast
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    Almost a full year doing what I do currently. Some days I enjoy it more than others. Hoping that it will transition into more of a ministry vocation
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    To be married and possibly have kids but if not, that's ok too. Just want someone to grow old with and enjoy life with
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I've pretty much been in this area my whole life. I've lived in the next county over for a bit but ended up back closer to home. Hoping to live closer to the church at some point
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I enjoy fishing. Anything outside really. Watching tv. Also been getting into the hobby of pipe smoking a little
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
  • O mnie:
    I think the questions pretty much covered this section
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    Music, fishing, dove hunting, rabbit hunting, exploring
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.