Members

Pursuingjoy
Pursuingjoy inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Blended Family, Marriage Minded, A Date with Serious Intentions
  • Stan cywilny:
    Divorced - with children
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Non-denominational
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    5' 11"
  • Build:
    Atletyczny
  • Kolor oczu:
    Leszczyna
  • Kolor włosów:
    Brązowy
  • College /University:
    Clearwater Christian
  • Graduation Year:
    1999
  • Level of education:
    Licencjat
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Business management
  • Company:
    NA
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In the suburbs
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I don't drink, but don't mind others drinking in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I don't know/not sure/if God wills
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I am not interested in relocating at this time. I have three amazing children ages 15, 13, 11 to split time with me and their mom we are both involved in their lives.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was 14. Grew up in Christian home. Have walked with the Lord for many years but constantly go through new areas of growth in a relationship with Jesus over time .
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    I believe the doctors of grace reflect biblical theology. And I appreciate the piece of resting in the finished work of Christ.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Yes, it varies through seasons of each year but currently reading through the epistles and psalms
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I would like to be married again, if God opens the door with the right person
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Loyal, outgoing, attentive, hard working
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    My children, coffee, sunshine ... and add an extra - the beach!
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    Truthfully it’s been my dad and mom I’ve had a Christ centered marriage for over 40 years. My dad is my advisor and friend
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    It was about 10 years ago. Happy to talk about it all.
  • O mnie:
    I'm an outgoing, hardworking, happy, fun-loving, active Christian man. My relationship with Jesus Christ means everything to me and I desire to glorify Him.

    I love to laugh a lot, enjoy the outdoors and sports of any kind especially basketball, tennis, anything around the water, and working out. I enjoy playing them or watching, or the occasional live sporting event - Go SPURS! :). I am very motivated and tend to be a leader, though enjoy just sitting back and relaxing with others as well. My three children are important to me and with me part of the time - I love being a father to them, and being involved in their lives.

    "He is no fool who gives what he cannot keep, to gain what he cannot lose!" - Jim Elliot
  • Moje zainteresowania:
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.