Members

Phillip.Hunter17
Phillip.Hunter17 inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Presbyterian Church in America (PCA)
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    6' 2"
  • Build:
    Średni
  • Kolor oczu:
    Zielony
  • Kolor włosów:
    Blond
  • College /University:
    Covenant College.
  • Graduation Year:
    ---
  • Level of education:
    Some College
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Radon Fan Field Technician.
  • Company:
    Boulder Edge
  • Dochód:
    20-60K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In the heart of the city
  • My view on smoking:
    I might not mind a pipe or cigar
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    My parents are divorced. I am still very close with both of my parents and most of my siblings. I would be open to it.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was 13 when I first felt convicted of my sin and felt a need for a Savior. Through College my walk was shaky, struggled with alcoholism, but then the Lord really gave me a wake up call at about 22. I rededicated my life to Christ, and seriously started studying the Bible. I am growing day by day and reading my bible daily as well as involved with my church community. I fall short, but by Grace am being held on to.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    they have greatly comforted me with the fact that God has chosen me and that salvation is not a work I have done nor can do.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I try and just read my bible throughout the day. I am currently going through Exodus.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    probably David and the example he is in terms of being so sinful and knowing himself but knowing God's love and forgiveness and proof that God forgives the worst and how he used him, and how he can use us as well. Paul for that matter as well...
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Learning to be content with this season of life the Lord has me in. That being said, I do desire marriage and children.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    hmmm.... disciplined. faithful...quiet. warm.
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    my church, my family and friends. (they all blend) Music.
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    I want a woman who is Faithful, patient. punctual. organized. clean. musical. I think I am Faithful. punctual. organized.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    probably my pastors, their example of Godly leaders as fathers and husbands is so encouraging. and something I strive to be like, in as-much as they are like Christ.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    Perhaps that's a better conversation to be had in person...
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    almost 5 years. Church community. really just plugging in and learning how crucial it is to do relationships in the context of community.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    Hebrews 13. Never will I leave you, Never will I forsake you. John 14.6 Jesus said I am the way the Truth and The Life, no one comes to the Father but through me, if you had known me, you would have known my Father also, from now on you do know Him and have seen him. In Christ alone. My hope is found. He is my light, my strength, my song. -Keith Getty Cheese Gromit! CHEESE! (Wallace and Gromit-wonderful claymation!)
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I work with installing fans to help get rid of radon and other radioactive gases.
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    Just started. It seems pretty interesting.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    I would like to have a family and children, but also own my own company as well as serve abroad one day. I'd also like to learn Arabic and/or German. and Mandarin...but most importantly I want to serve Christ how he calls me and make disciples.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born in DC. and Have travelled to Mexico, Canada, France, Spain, Morocco and domestically most of the east coast, California, Washington, I used to live in Georgia and Tennessee.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I like to write and play music. I enjoy hiking and going for walks.
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    Food. why don't they ask your favorite food. this is important. Lasagna. and Burritos.
  • O mnie:
    I am a Son of God through Faith in Christ Jesus. I am an outgoing individual who loves music, foreign languages, and kids, I also would love to have some land one day and do farming and gardening as a way to provide for my family.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    Cooking, playing guitar and piano, singing, writing music and poetry and songs, , outdoors, foreign languages (French, Spanish, studying biblical Greek), geography. classical education.
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.