Members

Peter1987
Peter1987 inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Divorced - no children
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Presbyterian Church in America (PCA)
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    6' 0"
  • Build:
    Średni
  • Kolor oczu:
    Brązowy
  • Kolor włosów:
    Dark Brown
  • College /University:
    Miller-Motte Technical College.
  • Graduation Year:
    2009
  • Level of education:
    Associate Degree
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Team Leader at cabinetry factory. Trash Valet at Valet Living.
  • Company:
    Essential Cabinetry Group
  • Dochód:
    20-60K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    A farm/cottage in the country
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I rarely drink
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    You never know what the Lord has in store for you but right now I do not want to relocate.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    It is foundation of my faith. It is a comfort knowing my God is sovereign and holy and his plan is unchangeable no matter how hard I try at times.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I am currently content with my situation, but it is my desire to be married and have a family.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Honest and trustworthy. Loyal. Hard-working. Generous.
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    My salvation and savior. My family. My church.
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Ability to communicate, good sense of humor but also can carry a good serious conversation. Loyalty and honesty.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    She drank habitualy which led to her infidelity.
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    Custom Cabinetry, custom finishing, and supervising.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    I have traveled to 33 states. I would love to go to the last 15 in the continential United States. I want to run a marathon.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born in Charlottesville VA. I lived in VA 20 years in CA and OR for a year combined and have been in SC for the last decade.
  • O mnie:
    I believe the most important things to know about me are that I come from a large family, (9 brothers and 3 sisters) family is very important to me, I love serving in my church, I was homeschooled, and I am a Team Leader at a custom and semi custom cabinet factory.
    I am looking for a relationship that has the intention of leading to marriage. A relationship that is serious, but still fun. 
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    I love being outside, walking, hiking, fishing, gardening. Huge college football fan. I like baseball and hockey too.
    I play softball on my church team.
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.