Members

Noah
Noah inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded, A Date with Serious Intentions, Potential Courtship
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Calvinistic
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    5' 11"
  • Build:
    Chudy
  • Kolor oczu:
    Zielony
  • Kolor włosów:
    Brązowy
  • College /University:
    Full Sail University
  • Graduation Year:
    2018
  • Level of education:
    Licencjat
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Entrepreneur
  • Company:
    Thevideoguy.net
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In a small town
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I don't touch the stuff
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I am really close to my family and church family. I would like to stay in my home town.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was 7 when I was convicted of my sin and God let me know about his plan of salvation. My walk with christ is the single most important aspect of my life, but I fail daily.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Yes. I am currently studying the trial of Jesus before the crucifixion.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    My favorite biblical character is Peter. His mouth gets him in trouble often, but in the end, becomes one of the cornerstones of the church.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    My motivation, sense of humor, positivity, and responsibility.
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    I am most thankful for my family, friends and the grace God has given me.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    My pastor, and my 2 best friends are the most influential people in my life. They have done so much for me and we spend a lot of time together.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    I have been single for probably the last 8 months, but I still live at home by choice.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    Anything from Star Wars
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I do sell real estate and film weddings.
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    I love what I do! Its always something different and a challenge.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born in KY but I have traveled to see most of the southern states and a few western states too. I have also traveled to Haiti on a mission trip before.
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    nope
  • O mnie:
    I'm a 22 year old Calvinist in Kentucky. I'm the oldest of 7 kids and was homeschooled all the way through. I have very conservative values. Now I work in real estate and I'm single! Lol
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    Theology, movies, outdoors, family, church, business, old cars.
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.