Members

Mombomb
Mombomb inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded, A Date with Serious Intentions, Potential Courtship, Blended Family
  • Stan cywilny:
    Divorced - with children
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Orthodox Presbyterian Church (OPC)
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    5' 7"
  • Build:
    Large
  • Kolor oczu:
    Brązowy
  • Kolor włosów:
    Brązowy
  • College /University:
    High school and some college
  • Graduation Year:
    1997
  • Level of education:
    Associate Degree
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    School bus driver
  • Company:
    First Student
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    ----
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I rarely drink
  • On the subject of children:
    I have children and would gladly accept someone elses's
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I have relocated more than once in my life. I keep an open mind
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was 14. Today I go to Church regularly and try to listen to Christian radio, when I can
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    In so many ways. I am just so taken aback by God generosity.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Not quite, but it's a work in progress
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Job. He taught me that it's by grace, and not works, that we are saved
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Yes, I am. I can afford everything I need, and take care of everything. I also have confidence in myself. Just sometimes you want to talk to someone who gets you
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Honest, always willing to help, funny, and a good worker
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    I am thankful that I understand how God provides for me. I am thankful that I am saved by grace and not works. I am thankful that my name is written in the book.
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    I enjoy a man's character if he is honest, willing to communicate, funny, and someone who knows that trust takes time. I am hilarious, smart, and made of sugar and spice.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    My Pastor. I could listen to him speak all day long. Really it's the reformed theology itself that I am influenced by.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    We did not live the Christian lifestyle. I am willing to go into further details privately, but not on a public platform.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    I have been on my own, raising my kids by myself for about 5 years now. My Church helped me so so much, I am very thankful
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    Hello, my name is Inigo Montoya, you killed my father, prepare to die. I never saw a wild thing feel sorry for itself. A bird can fall frozen dead from a bow, without ever having felt sorry for itself.
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I am a school bus driver
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    4 years, and I love it and do not want to stop working.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    To retire one day
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I am from Connecticut, when I was a child we moved from Connecticut to South Carolina, then to New Hampshire
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    My son has high functioning autism and will probably live with me forever.
  • O mnie:
    I am a 40 year old single mother of two teenagers. I work a lot to support everyone, but would love to meet a Christ-minded man.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    I like to play billards, card games, go for car rides, go to Church, spend time with my kids, cook and bake
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.