Members

MikeDom

Long day today!

MikeDom inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Divorced - no children
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Presbyterian Church (RPCNA)
  • Race:
    Hispanic / Latino
  • Height:
    5' 8"
  • Build:
    Średni
  • Kolor oczu:
    Brązowy
  • Kolor włosów:
    czarny
  • College /University:
    UCATECI University
  • Graduation Year:
    2019
  • Level of education:
    Licencjat
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Architect Designer, Construction
  • Company:
    Freelance
  • Dochód:
    00-20k
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In the suburbs
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I don't drink, but don't mind others drinking in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I was born and raised in a christian family. I believe I'm willing to relocate if necessary.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was a child when Jesus saved me and I've been living in this path since.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    I didn't understood this very good until my late 20's, then later I start to learn about it progressively, and I'm stil learning (my cosmovition has changed soI have changed too).
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Joseph, David, Daniel and the apostle Paul, because they went to very difficul situations and the were capable to praise the Lord during those moments.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Not really, I feel good sharing my life with someone I can trust and love her and be loved by.her. Have a family (kids) and spend our lives together helping each other to grow as a christian but as a person too.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Perseverant, Loyal, honest, hardworking.
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    God's Grace, Physical Health and Family
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    To have a good sense of humor, need to like spend quality time. and loving, sweet.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    From her part that she stoped loving me and she said it, "I dont love you anymore and I dont fell happy so I don't want to be with you anymore". From my part, I dint know what to do at that moment, and I still don't know.
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I'm an Achitect designer and construction.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born in Dominican Republic and I moved to Quito, Ecuador
  • O mnie:
    ESTJ
    An ESTJ is someone with the Extraverted, Observant, Thinking, and Judging personality traits. They possess great fortitude, emphatically following their own sensible judgment. They often serve as a stabilizing force among others, able to offer solid direction amid adversity.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    I believe in marriage and because I love God and because I want to please him. I will be good to my (future) wife and I will be the best I can possibly be to honor God. Not really because her. She can be no loving no sweet not thoughtful but I will lover her anyway. will I suffer? Yes, but I will suffer because I love God.

    If a woman love God and she is a person who want to please God first than she will effort to be the kind, loving and carrying and thoughtful woman even when I not perfect at all, do not treated her as a daughter of God. Will she suffer? Yes, but she will suffer because she loves God.

    The good thing happens when both loved God and both wanted to please God. Their love will be the best it can be and that is what I am pursuing.
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.