Michaelstowe inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Potential Courtship
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Presbyterian Church in America (PCA)
  • Race:
  • Height:
    6' 0"
  • Build:
  • Kolor oczu:
  • Kolor włosów:
  • College /University:
    I do not attend a college or university yet
  • Graduation Year:
  • Level of education:
  • Zatrudnienie:
  • Occupation:
    Currently unemployed
  • Company:
    Not Employed at current moment
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
  • My ideal place to live:
    In a small town
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a light smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I rarely drink
  • On the subject of children:
    I don't know/not sure/if God wills
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    My dad is a paramedic my mom is a former nurse I have two brothers and one sister
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    17 It's has been a kinda ruff walk these last few years but I have grown closer to GOD throughout it
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    I have learned to extend Grace as its been extended to me
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Yes in the morning Psalms
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    David He was a soldier
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I am content with being single because if God does not want me to be in a relationship it just won't happen but I'm looking around to see if there is someone he want me to be with
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Crazy Fun Hard worker Honest
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    God's saving grace Family And my doggo
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Open-minded Relaxed Patient Honest
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    Best friend named ryan taught me so much and had influence me to be a better man and has been there with me through the ruff days
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    Different denominations
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    1 1/2 years
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    Not sure
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I worked at a candy factory pushing 100lb candy card to puller
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    About a month Good people job was not for me by any means looking more into the trade like welding
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    Get my welder's diploma Maybe one day get married House on a big piece of land
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    Born in Lexington nc Been to Florida Kentucky Tennessee Ocracoke Virginia
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    IAM big into firearms I do gun building and I love going to the range I also love to do wood work And fish
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
  • O mnie:
    My name is Michael stowe iam from Lexington NC I was born February 25 2002 I have two brothers and one sister my dad is a paramedic and a paramedic instructor my mom is a former nurse iam on You're looking for someone who is wanting a committed relationship
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    Working on cars and trucks
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.