Members

Mfossy
Mfossy inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    A Date with Serious Intentions
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Presbyterian Church in America (PCA)
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    5' 11"
  • Build:
    Medium
  • Kolor oczu:
    Leszczyna
  • Kolor włosów:
    Blond
  • Graduation Year:
    2011
  • Level of education:
    Liceum
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Student
  • Occupation:
    I answer stupid questions about technology and help people buy the right printer.
  • Company:
    Staples
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    ----
  • My view on smoking:
    I might not mind a pipe or cigar
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink regularly, in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I don't know/not sure/if God wills
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    Eventually yes, but i just started school again so at this point no.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was a child when i was first drawn to christ. i didnt really understand the
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    The entire concept of grace is the single thing preventing me from entering a deep depressions.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I dont have a "quite time" per say. i just find moments through out the day where i can find time to study the word/biblical related media. right now i am studying the Westminster confession of faith
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Job. He truely knew what it meant to suffer and yet in all of that he refused to rebuke god. its the kind of man and christian i aspire to be.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    At times yes, other times no. Moving back home to greenville has put some stress on my mind and it seems like my friends are few and far between here. I dont think a relationship would 100% solve these issues but it would allow me to take someone elses burden and vice versa
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Humor, Quick wit, Ambitious, Risk taker
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Disregarding being saved and My family and friends? I would definetly say my car, my fishing pole and the video game series Halo
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    I really love it when someone has a very calming personality.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    I would say my brother. His inquisitive mind was something i admired growing up and it lead to myself developing a similar mindset.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    My anxiety about where i stand in the relationship and constently questioning if it was still a relationship.
  • O mnie:
    I am just getting back into school after dropping out and working in various hotels around North Carolina. my eventual goal is to be a geologist so you could technically say that Im a rock star in training.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    Oh where to began.
    I am advid fan for hiking, fishing, board games, and video games. i love taking long drives into the country and just exploring new areas.
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.