Members

Matthew0722
Matthew0722 inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded, A Date with Serious Intentions, Potential Courtship
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Presbyterian Church (PCUSA)
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    6' 0"
  • Build:
    Średni
  • Kolor oczu:
    Zielony
  • Kolor włosów:
    Brązowy
  • College /University:
    Rutgers university
  • Graduation Year:
    2010
  • Level of education:
    Licencjat
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Maintenance Technician
  • Company:
    North Carolina State University
  • Dochód:
    20-60K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    A farm/cottage in the country
  • My view on smoking:
    I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers
  • My view on drinking:
    I don't drink, but don't mind others drinking in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • O mnie:
    Originally from New Jersey, I moved to North Carolina several years ago. For the last 2 years, I have been working for a university. I help maintain the roofs of the buildings on campus.

    I'm a pretty simple, laid-back guy. I am affectionate, easy going, humble, patient, and hard-working. I am not super ambitious, a lot of material things are not particularly important to me. The most important thing is to have a postive impact on the world and those around us and bringing glory back to God.

    I like working with my hands and being outdoors, enjoying God's creation. I've dreamed about buying some land, building my own house and doing a little bit of farming. Don't know if that is ever going to happen, but I guess there is no harm in dreaming 🙂

    God's grace and love is what I most prize, and I strive to follow Christ. I am a terrible sinner saved by His amazing grace.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.