Members

MattTheMatt
MattTheMatt inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded, Przyjaźń, Activity Partner, A Date with Serious Intentions, Potential Courtship
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Baptist
  • Race:
    Inny
  • Height:
    6' 1"
  • Build:
    nadwaga
  • Kolor oczu:
    Brązowy
  • Kolor włosów:
    Brązowy
  • College /University:
    Bachelor of Music Education
  • Graduation Year:
    2006
  • Level of education:
    Licencjat
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Chorus Teacher
  • Company:
    Muscogee County School District
  • Dochód:
    20-60K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    ----
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I rarely drink
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    The Lord began to draw me in September of 2011. I was in church before this time, but I was a false convert. My walk has been a bit of a struggle during this time of quarantine, but the Lord is sustaining me.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I have been reading the Psalms lately. My church was studying the book of James before the quarantine began. We are having more topical, week to week sermons as of late through internet streaming. Expository preaching, however, is the norm.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Outside of Christ, it's Paul. I identify most with Paul as being the chief of sinners. I really need God's grace so much.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Much of the time, I am. There are times when I feel lonely and even a bit jealous, because I'm not looking to Christ. I definitely desire to be married.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Kind, patient, reserved, gracious.
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    God, Family, Friends
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Sweetness, being considerate,
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    Probably my high school chorus teacher. He taught me a lot about being responsible, hardworking, and obviously music.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    I've never been married. My previous relationship was when I was an immature believer (which I think I sometimes still am haha). She wasn't a believer and I should have never been in the the relationship.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    Since 2015, and I don't know what to say other than God sustains me.
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I have been a teacher for the past 14 years.
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    14 years. I love it. I love creating music with my students. I'm thankful that God has allowed me to be successful. I'm thankful for opportunities to share the gospel with students and build relationships.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    I want to be married with children and grandchildren. I want to raise Godly children and love my wife if I'm ever married.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    Born in Columbus, GA. I've been to, Puerto Rico, New York, The Bahamas, etc...
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    Sports, video games, singing, spending time with friends.
  • O mnie:
    Christian since 2011.
    Teacher since 2006.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.