Members

LutherwhiteTulip
LutherwhiteTulip inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded, Potential Courtship
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed
  • Race:
    Hispanic / Latino, Kaukaska
  • Height:
    5' 9"
  • Build:
    Body Builder
  • Kolor oczu:
    Brązowy
  • Kolor włosów:
    Blond
  • College /University:
    N/a
  • Graduation Year:
    2017
  • Level of education:
    Liceum
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Manager
  • Company:
    Burger King
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Kaukaska
  • My ideal place to live:
    ----
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    ----
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    Came from a Hispanic large family. I'll move if it's nessecary and if the Lord wills it so.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was raised in a Christian household, but when was around 14 years old when he drew me and I began to grow from there. Now a days I have a knowledge on the scriptures and of doctrine, And am learning more as the days continue.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    My favorite acronym is TULIP and it changed the way I looked at God, Life and the Scriptures. God is in control of all things even the little things and of my salvation and he perseves us with his Spirit.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I read one chapter of the NT and one chapter from the OT generally I'm also reading books about church history as well as books about the history of the Bible itself.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    King solomon, other then Jesus who was God Incarnate, he was the wiset man alive and wrote the wisdom literature found in the OT.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    No, the Lord placed the diesre of marriage in my life, but it's something I'm learning to become content in.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Knowledgeable, frugal, silly, honest
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Christ, the Bible, my life/family/friends
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    N/A
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    My pastor and church. My pastor teaches and preaches us the bible and we learn to apply truth to our life.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    N/A
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    N/A
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    I loved reading alot of books and alot of the bible , it's too hard to say
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    Managing a store
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    Yes, active
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    For others the see Christ in me and for others to come to Christ.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    New York, now to Pennsylvania
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I do different activities such as read, spendtime with others, work out or play games.
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    N/A
  • O mnie:
    Just ask me questions and I'll answer them, I'm pretty simple minded.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    I love to read the bible and learn doctrine.

    I love to eat heathly and work out.

    I love to spend time with others and I love to see Christ work in others lives
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.