Members

Lizb87
Lizb87 inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    CREC
  • Race:
    Kaukaska, Hispanic / Latino
  • Height:
    5' 3"
  • Build:
    Średni
  • Kolor oczu:
    Brązowy
  • Kolor włosów:
    Brązowy
  • College /University:
    CollegePlus, Thomas Edison State University, Conservatory of Puerto Rico.
  • Graduation Year:
    2007
  • Level of education:
    Associate Degree
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Niepełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Associate Banker
  • Company:
    JPMorgan Chase
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Kaukaska
  • My ideal place to live:
    In a small town
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink regularly, in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I have children but would like to have more
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I come from a large family and we get along and love to spend time together. I cherish my family and would find it hard to relocate. HOWEVER, if it's the right match and blessed by God, then I would follow my husband-to-be.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I can't remember ever not being saved. However, I did fall away from the Lord for a time. God was gracious to me and my daughter was His gift to bring me back to His bosom. I attend church regularly and seek to grow in righteousness and raise my daughter as such.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I try to have one. Difficult as I live alone with my 3 year old, which means, mostly its time with her. But when she is napping or sleeping at night, I try to get some reading done. I am just now working thru some essays, as well as my Bible reading.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I am seeking to be content. But I do desire companionship, a father for my daughter and husband for me.
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    God's grace (Jesus Christ) My church My daughter / family
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    Other than my grandparents too, I suppose it might be my Pastor. The "how" is something to talk about.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    He was a narcissistic sociopath. It was an abusive relationship.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    3 years. My family and my church
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I used to do a lot of music. Then I worked at Hobby Lobby. And now, I work at a bank as Associate Banker.
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    Have been working at the bank for 2 months. Literally got the job right before the hiring freeze. Talk about Providence!
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born in Kalamazoo, MI, moved to TX at a year and a half. We moved to PR when I was 9, and I lived there about 20 yrs before moving back to TX. Now been here 3 years, and LOVE it
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    Gotta say, I do love movies and TV shows and Theater. Especially have discovered a love for theater, tho I have loved the performing arts for a very long time (particularly music, as in orchestra, piano, violin, cello, voice, etc). I also like table games, taking walks, window and thrift shopping (great at stretching the bucks), visiting with church family, etc. Oh, and COFFEE
  • O mnie:
    I am 1 of 13 children. I have a daughter who is 2, and the light of my eyes.
    Am currently working in Retail (Hobby Lobby). I live with my family and attend a CREC church in Ft. Worth.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    Music, Piano, cello. History, politics, COFFEE, good wine, movies, books,
    I love all sorts of things and topics.
    Just ask 🙂
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.