Members

Lawyertheologian

Online

Lawyertheologian inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Presbyterian Church in America (PCA)
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    5' 7"
  • Build:
    Atletyczny
  • Kolor oczu:
    Brązowy
  • Kolor włosów:
    czarny
  • College /University:
    New England School of Law
  • Graduation Year:
    2003
  • Level of education:
    PHD/MD/JD/EdD/DDS or other professional doctorate
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Lawyer
  • Company:
    Consilio
  • Dochód:
    20-60K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    On the coast
  • My view on smoking:
    I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink regularly, in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I don't know/not sure/if God wills
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    19. I have a strong zeal for God and His truth.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    They have given me a clear and precise understanding of the gospel, and to recognize the error of the Arminian false gospel of unlimited atonement.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Not particularly. But I am studying church and state relations for a Th.M/Ph.d combined degrees from Whitefield Theological Seminary. And on Sundays I try to read some theology for my own enjoyment/ edification.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    "You can't handle the truth!"
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    Document review for legal temp agencies. I've been doing this most of my legal career, since 2004.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    Methuen, MA.
  • O mnie:
    Shy, analytical, caring man. A chess master, lawyer and theologian.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    Chess, theology, legal and social issues.
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.