Members

Lance
Lance inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Blended Family, Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Divorced - with children
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Canadian Reformed Church
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    5' 11"
  • Build:
    Chudy
  • Kolor oczu:
    Leszczyna
  • Kolor włosów:
    Brązowy
  • College /University:
    Going to school in September for insurance
  • Graduation Year:
    2012
  • Level of education:
    Liceum
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    General labour
  • Company:
    Cherry forest
  • Dochód:
    20-60K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Kaukaska
  • My ideal place to live:
    In the suburbs
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I rarely drink
  • On the subject of children:
    I have children but would like to have more
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I have a 2 year old son that I want to be close by and be available for him
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was a young boy when I came to know the Lord and came to the reformed faith 3 years ago
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    Having a son I see the need for grace towards myson which inturn I see I need grace daily
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I like to study in the morning for a few hours and pray I have been studying the psalms
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    The character I relate most to is Job he remained as faithful as he could through every trial he faced
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I am happy being myself I was in a bad situation before and through the hardship I have found I have to love God love myself before I can love someone else
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Committed and Loyal, Helpful and Supportive, . Friendly and Affirming, Excellent Practical Skills
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    God for all his blessings and keeping me safe my son, and my church who have supported me so much
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Gentle, kind caring, selfless Godly, clean
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    My grandpa, he showed me what a Godly man is supposed to be and elder who has taken over a grandfather role since my grandpa has past away
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    My wife is in an affair she left me for another man and is having his baby I have tried all I could to restore the marriage but she isn't willing to.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    Since a year and my church has help me so much to get over the separation and divorce
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    I come to the garden alone while the dew is still on the roses, And the voice I hear falling on my ear, The Son of God discloses And He walks with me and He talks with me, And He tells me I am his own; And the joy we share as we tarry there, None other has ever known 2.He speaks, and the sound of his voice is so sweet The birds hush their singing, And the melody that He give to me Within my heart is to ringing. And He walks with me and He talks with me, And He tells me I am his own; And the joy we share as we tarry there, None other has ever known I stay in the garden with Him, Though the night around me is falling. But He bids me go; through the voice of woe His voice to me is calling. And He walk with me and He talks with me, And He tells me I am His own; And the joy we share as we tarry there, None other has ever known.
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I stack lumber for a saw mill
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    I have been at the same mill for close to a year
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    I am going to go through to be an insurance broker I hope to have be Godly man have a great Godly strong marriage raise my kids in the Lord
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I am from Guelph Ontario and have only been to Calgary Alberta
  • O mnie:
    I love God he is first in my life, I have a 2 year old son from a previous marriage, he is such a big part of my life, I'm going to school to be a insurance broker in September
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    I like football, reading having a meaningful conversation, I like last and being silly
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.