Members

Krissy517
Krissy517 inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed but not Affiliated
  • Race:
    African American/Black
  • Height:
    5' 4"
  • Build:
    Medium
  • Kolor oczu:
    Brązowy
  • Kolor włosów:
    czarny
  • College /University:
    Northwestern University
  • Graduation Year:
    2013
  • Level of education:
    Licencjat
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    worship leader & youth mentor
  • Company:
    Nondenominational church plant
  • Dochód:
    20-60K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In a small town
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    Open to it with prayerful consideration
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was a young adult when Christ came into my life and He has led me on an incredible journey ever since. The Word of God is super important to me and the gospel is life!
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    I live in freedom and willingly surrender to God’s Word and law. I worship God alone and find peace and joy in Him alone!
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Yes - Psalms, Ecclesiastes and Matthew.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Paul, his writings on the gospel are so influential - especially because of his background as a persecutor of Christians.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Mostly yes, although I have the desire to be married, God is truly good!
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Friendly, Bible-lover, smart, caring
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    God’s presence, God’s provision, my friends & family
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Laughter, faithfulness, wisdom, leadership, loyalty, empathy
  • O mnie:
    Creative lover of Christ! I like to make music and art. Love pets and kids. Introvert but very socially active. Curling up on the couch with a bible and some music playing sounds like a very good night to me!
  • Moje zainteresowania:
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.