Members

Kleo
Kleo inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded, Activity Partner, A Date with Serious Intentions
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Baptist
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    5' 10"
  • Build:
    Atletyczny
  • Kolor oczu:
    niebieski
  • Kolor włosów:
    Multicolored
  • College /University:
    Faculty o Teacher Education
  • Graduation Year:
    2013
  • Level of education:
    Masters
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    English teacher
  • Company:
    Elementary school
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In a small town
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I am the only believer in my entire family. Sometimes it can be quite challenging but I try hard to set a godly example. I would relocate.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was 21. I grew up Catholic and one of my friends in college was a christian. She witnessed to me and prayed for me for almost 3 years. I finally understood the Gospel and surrendered my life to Christ. Since then I've always been actively involved in the church.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    My church has always taught the Doctrines of Grace.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Not as much as I would like to. I try to read the Scriptures and pray on daily basis.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Don't really have one.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Yes and no. I would like to meet someone but I'm also not desperately waiting on that person.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Serious about God and his Word, funny, friendly and caring
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    There are more than three things but I'd say salvation, faithful friends and a solid church.
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Someone who knows what he wants and is ready to take action. Of course, someone who is spiritually mature and not only focused on the outward appearance.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    My best friend. She truly has a servant heart.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    Never been in a serious one.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    Psalm 27
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I teach now but I worked in a hotel restaurant for eight summers.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    ...
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I travelled around Europe and to States couple of years ago.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    Walking, running, fitness, hiking...
  • O mnie:
    I'm a mature christian girl who would like to meet someone to honour God with.

    Feel free to write.

    IG- VIOLATION OF TERMS
    FB- VIOLATION OF TERMS
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    Bible studies, good coffee, storytelling, baking, travelling...
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.