Members

Kinder540618
Kinder540618 inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Non-denominational
  • Race:
    azjatyckie
  • Height:
    5' 2"
  • Build:
    Średni
  • Kolor oczu:
    Brązowy
  • Kolor włosów:
    czarny
  • College /University:
    San Jose State University
  • Graduation Year:
    2013
  • Level of education:
    Licencjat
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Kindergarten teacher
  • Company:
    Cornerstone Christian School
  • Dochód:
    20-60K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In the suburbs
  • My view on smoking:
    I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I do not want to relocate but if God leads, I will go. The majority of my family lives in California, but I do have a brother in Virginia. If I were to volunteer to relocate, it would be to Virginia to be closer to him. I have been to multiple countries so, for missions, I would relocate if God sends.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was a child when I choose to allow Christ to be in charge of my life. Thou, I had a rough childhood and made a decision to walk away from the church. In the end, I could not deny that Christ existed and could not fully walk away from my faith. I ended up coming back to the Lord repentent when I was 27 years old. For the past 8 years my relationship with Christ has been what it should have been all along. Through God's grace, forgiveness, and healing, I can walk in the freedom that that Christ provides.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Yes, I am currently in ll Samuel. I study the book of the bible that I am also teaching to my students. Since I have the privilege of teaching in a scripture focused christian school, I get to teach the word of God every morning to my students and of course the scripture is imparted in every aspect of the school day.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    I cannot pick a favorite character because there are so many that God used for his glory that I aspire to be like or relate to in their own circumstances. I will say that there is one person in the bible that I strongly relate to and every time I teach this part of the Bible to my students, I cry. When Joseph sees his brothers after all the things they did to him and the years that passes, his response is so grace filled and full of forgiveness. I grew up with a brother who purposefully did many things to mean harm in my life and over the years of struggle to forgive him, Christ brought me to the place of love and forgiveness. I have my boundaries with him, but I can now love him in a way that I know that God had a perfect plan for my life and brought me through everything for a reason.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Yes, I am content because I know that with or without a spouse, God has a plan for my life and if I trust Him and will reveal it in His timing. I am complete in his love and salvation. Having a spouse to do ministry with is a want and a bonus in my life, but I know that God will use me however he wants and when he wants.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Loyal, generous, kind, creative
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Christ's salvation, family, my job
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    A past boyfriend cheated on me with my best friend and married her 6 months later.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    I have been on my own for many years. I trust the Lord that knows what He's doing. I just wait patiently.
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I have been a Wedding/Event Planner, Politics during my early 20s and then a Teacher from mid 20's until the present.
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    I have enjoyed almost every job I have ever had, but when I became a Teacher, I knew that it was the job God had gifted me the ability to do well.
  • O mnie:
    I am a teacher who works hard and comes from a large family. I am a loyal and dedicated person. I am active in my church and take the wordvof God seriously.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    Local and global missions.
    Foster and adoptive care
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.