KatieC55 inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded, A Date with Serious Intentions
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Baptist
  • Race:
  • Height:
    5' 7"
  • Build:
  • Kolor oczu:
  • Kolor włosów:
  • College /University:
  • Graduation Year:
  • Level of education:
    Associate Degree
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Office Manager
  • Company:
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
  • My ideal place to live:
    In the suburbs
  • My view on smoking:
  • My view on drinking:
    I rarely drink
  • On the subject of children:
    I don't know/not sure/if God wills
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I am an only child. I am not opposed to relocating, but as an only child, I feel a love and responsibility to my parents, so I don't want to move more than 3 or 4 hours away ideally. I lived far away from them for 8 years and am cherishing living near them again.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was around 4 when I was drawn to Christ. My walk is the most stable it's been right now. I am passionate for the Lord's glory and knowing him.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    Seeing the beauty of God's sovereignty has been life-changing. I know I can trust him with the smallest details because he is in control and works all things out for my good and his glory.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I do but am not as faithful as I should be. Lately I've been reading more apologetics books than I actually have been spending time in the word. I had specific reasons for that due to people I am evangelizing to nd engaging with, but I need to be better at consistent Bible reading.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Cliche, but Paul. I am mesmerised by his love and passion for the Lord, and his boldness to speak truth and be so heavenly minded.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Yes and no. I want the Lord's will for my life, but I am hoping to meet someone.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Sweet spirit, tender heart, thoughtful, compassionate
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    I am thankful for God's provision in all aspects of my life, I am thankful for my family, I am thankful for opportunities to share the gospel
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    I enjoy people who are funny, thoughtful, understanding, humble. I enjoy deep conversations. I like when people have the ability to see multiple sides of a situation.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    Hmm. That is difficult. I have had a few spiritual mentors in my life that have shown me love and sacrifice. I also have a few friends who have influenced my life greatly through their faith and wisdom.
  • What contributed to your previous relationship/marriage ending?:
    I didn't feel a connection. I would not say the person had flaws on their end, but there were characteristics that they didn't have that are very meaningful to me.
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
    I have dated various guys over the years, but I've spent most of my time being single. I've had to realize things about myself along the way and ways I can grow in relationships. I always try to learn from the situation.
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    One of my favorite hymns is Before the Throne of God Above. I don't memorize a lot of movie quotes. Honestly, there are too many scriptures to pick a favorite. The epistles are my favorites, particularly when they point us to God's power in sanctifying us.
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    Office manager at an engineering firm.
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    I've been in clerical, administrative type of work for 5 plus years. I do enjoy it.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    I would like to get married, own a house one day, possibly have a family. Overall, just continue to grow in the Lord and share the gospel. One goal would be that I don't want to become bitter in my old age. I've seen that happen to a lot of women, and I pray against that for myself.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    Born in Montana. Lived in Oregon for 8 years. I haven't traveled many places but would like to.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    Reading, watching tv, writing poetry, board games and spending time with friends and family. Just recently started doing a bible study with a couple ladies.
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
  • O mnie:
    I love the Lord. My hope is in him and his word, not the constitution.
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    Reading, tv, board games, apologetics, sharing the Lord, walks, etc.
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.