Members

KaraNE
KaraNE inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded, A Date with Serious Intentions
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Non-denominational, Reformed
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    5' 4"
  • Build:
    Atletyczny
  • Kolor oczu:
    Brązowy
  • Kolor włosów:
    Blond
  • College /University:
    University of Nebraska-Lincoln
  • Graduation Year:
    2015
  • Level of education:
    Masters
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Speech-Language Pathologist
  • Company:
    Rehabilitation Hospital
  • Dochód:
    60-80K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In the heart of the city
  • My view on smoking:
    I don't smoke and I don't like to be around smokers
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I'm a well-adjusted middle child with a close family. My parents, younger brother, and a lot of extended family live near me in Omaha. I've built a good community here and don't see myself relocating. But, I'm open to the possibility.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I grew up in a Christian home. I always believed the Bible but wrestled between living a "good Christian life" and loving the world for a long time. God's been faithful to grow me and now I have a steady walk with the Lord.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    My first church was called "Sovereign Grace" so these doctrines have shaped my Christian life from the beginning.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I'm a morning person and usually read before work. Right now I'm studying Ephesians. I took a few classes on how to study the Bible this year and it's been exciting to dive a littler deeper.
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    Life is good and I love being single. But, here I am! I've always wanted to be married and build a home/family with my husband.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Calm, dreamer, organized, good listener
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I'm a speech-language pathologist at a rehab hospital. It really is a rewarding job. But, I also have a creative side and thought about switching careers a few times. I couldn't bring myself to leave therapy just yet so I started a speech therapy blog/website on the side a few months ago. It's harder than I thought it would be but I love it!
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born and raised in Omaha, NE. As hard as everyone tries to leave, there's something about that midwest charm that keeps people here. I did travel a lot growing up. The good thing about the midwest is that you can get almost anywhere in a few days drive with enough gas and Adventures in Odyssey cassettes. Now I take a few more plane rides than road trips but still love to travel.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    Reading, health/fitness, water sports, watching soccer, cooking, gardening, planning/hosting events.
  • O mnie:
    Sinner saved by grace
  • Moje zainteresowania:
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.