Members

KMH91
KMH91 inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded, A Date with Serious Intentions
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Baptist
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    6' 0"
  • Build:
    Medium
  • Kolor oczu:
    niebieski
  • Kolor włosów:
    Blond
  • College /University:
    University of Manitoba
  • Graduation Year:
    2011
  • Level of education:
    Some College
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Samozatrudniony
  • Occupation:
    Farmer
  • Company:
    -
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Kaukaska
  • My ideal place to live:
    A farm/cottage in the country
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I don't drink, but don't mind others drinking in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I was quite young, I can't remember exactly when I was born again. I was baptized upon my profession of faith when I was 13. Sanctification has been progressive.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    They are very humbling! Understanding who we are by nature before a holy God is devastating, but that is what makes His grace in the Lord Jesus Christ so much sweeter!
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Generally, I read the Bible at breakfast. Right now, I'm studying 2 Kings and reading some of Spurgeon's sermons.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Apart from Jesus? I find the lives of the prophets so interesting. Their faithfulness even when rejected and relentlessly attacked by their own people is amazing! Probably Elijah or Jeremiah.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Honest, hardworking, generous, and committed.
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Humility, honesty, sincerity, and practicality; these are some of the things I admire in others.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
    There are many, but mostly Christian friends in the local church. Also, Christian authors, largely the English Puritans, John MacArthur, R.C. Sproul, and Charles Spurgeon.
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I am a dairy farmer.
  • How long have you been/were you in that line of work? Do/you enjoy it?:
    I grew up on a farm and have been involved in agriculture and the lifestyle for all of my life. Of course, there are tradeoffs, but I really enjoy my work and find it very rewarding!
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born here in Manitoba and it is where I have lived for most of my life. I have done some travelling through North America and have been to Germany, Scandinavia, and Australia. I also lived in New Zealand for a couple of years.
  • O mnie:
    -
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    Reading, the outdoors, agriculture, travel, etc.
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.