Members

JudoJDA
JudoJDA inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded, Potential Courtship
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Baptist
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    6' 1"
  • Build:
    Średni
  • Kolor oczu:
    Brązowy
  • Kolor włosów:
    Dark Brown
  • College /University:
    .
  • Graduation Year:
    2013
  • Level of education:
    Liceum
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    HVAC installer
  • Company:
    AirFlo heating and cooling
  • Dochód:
    20-60K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    Any
  • My ideal place to live:
    In a small town
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I don't drink, but don't mind others drinking in moderation
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I have a nice Christian family one brother one sister both older than me. I live in a small town I have ties here but I don’t always have to live here
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    In more ways than I can count
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    Usually mornings when I’m eating my breakfast I try to Read through the Bible so wherever I am at that point
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    I would have to say David the scope of his life is just awesome.
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
    Kind, Smart, generous and funny
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    Salvation my parents and God’s blessing on my life so far
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    I like people are kind funny and smart and I’d like to think I’m the same .
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
    I’m usually Quoting something
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    HVAC installer
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    Get married have kids be a godly father and husband
  • O mnie:
    I'm a hard working 26 year old christian man
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    Christian apologetics and martial arts
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.