Members

Joseph
Joseph inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed Baptist
  • Race:
    Kaukaska
  • Height:
    5' 7"
  • Build:
    Atletyczny
  • Kolor oczu:
    niebieski
  • Kolor włosów:
    Blond
  • College /University:
    United States Naval Academy
  • Graduation Year:
    1999
  • Level of education:
    Masters
  • Zatrudnienie:
    Pełny etat
  • Occupation:
    Pastor
  • Company:
    Olney Baptist Church
  • Dochód:
    20-60K
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
    African American/Black
  • My ideal place to live:
    In another country
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I rarely drink
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I have one sister.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
    I came to Christ when I was 18. By His grace I've been walking with Him since then.
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    I'm thankful for a sovereign God!
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
    I use a Bible reading plan that takes you through the Old Testament once in a year and the New Testament and Psalms twice in a year.
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
    Jesus
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
    I desire marriage, but fight for contentment in Christ alone.
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
    I only have basic membership, so I can't see your messages.
  • O mnie:
    I pastor a small, baptist church in a rough, urban part of Philly. It's sort of like the urban area at the end of Black Panther where Shuri sets up an outreach center - lots of need. So consider if you want to live in this kind of area 🙂 It's great for outreach! It will be an adventure! God is with us! "Fear not, for I am with you; be not dismayed, for I am your God; I will strengthen you, I will help you, I will uphold you with my righteous right hand." (Isaiah 41:10) - Love this: "Some want to live within the sound; Of church or chapel bell; I want to run a rescue shop; Within a yard of hell."― C.T. Studd
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    I hope to follow Jesus always - He's all in all! I want to have a deep commitment to maximize my use of money for the glory of God.

    I'm very uncomfortable spending money on wasteful western traditions when 16,000 children starve every day and thousands more die and go to hell as well. I would love to meet a woman who desires to live a modest lifestyle in order to help others more.

    I long to be passionate about Jesus Christ, speaking up for the unborn, racial/ethnic harmony, the poorest of the poor, persecuted Christians, and unreached peoples.

    I think I may end up on the mission field someday in a hard place where there are no churches.
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.