Jheppner inne szczegóły
  • Looking for:
    Marriage Minded, A Date with Serious Intentions
  • Stan cywilny:
    Single - Never Married
  • Christian Affiliation:
    Reformed, Calvinistic
  • Race:
  • Height:
    5' 3"
  • Build:
  • Kolor oczu:
  • Kolor włosów:
    Light Brown
  • College /University:
  • Graduation Year:
  • Level of education:
    Associate Degree
  • Zatrudnienie:
  • Occupation:
    Licensed Midwife
  • Company:
  • Dochód:
    Nie podano
  • Seeking Ethnicity:
  • My ideal place to live:
    In a small town
  • My view on smoking:
    I am a non-smoker
  • My view on drinking:
    I drink occasionally
  • On the subject of children:
    I would like to have children one day
  • Tell us about your family. How do you feel about relocating?:
    I'm the oldest of 4, I have two younger sisters and a younger brother. By the grace of God, all of my immediate family are Believers. It's a gift and I thank the Lord often for this. Relocating would be difficult for me, as I have my own practice and patients in the greater Milwaukee area, but I'm open to the Lord's leading.
  • How old were you when you were drawn to Christ and how is your Christian walk these days?:
  • How have the Doctrines of Grace changed or affected your life?:
    The Doctrines of Grace have made God bigger, more holy, and more sovereign in my understanding of Him. And they have made me smaller and in the greatest need of Him. The doctrines, woven through all of Scripture, have revealed my Lord to be both wholly loving and gracious and kind, but also wholly just in all His ways. I marvel at the knowledge that while I was still in sin, He chose me. I know the ache and the joy of sanctification and feel the love of my Savior in these things.
  • Do you have a "Quiet Time?" What are you studying?:
  • Who is your favorite Biblical Character and why?:
  • Are you content being single? Why? If not, why?:
  • What are four qualities your friends would attribute to you?:
  • What are three things you are most thankful for?:
    I am most thankful for the grace of God and his loving watch-care over my life, for my family, and for the ability to do work that I love and find fulfilling.
  • Describe the character and personality traits you enjoy in another person? What are yours?:
    Humility and being hard-working are attractive qualities to me. I really enjoy positivity and people who laugh easily! I'm an introvert. I really appreciate authentic people and genuine conversation. I'm an optimist and laugh easily. I'm compassionate and love to encourage those around me.
  • Other than your parents, who has been the most influential person in your life and how?:
  • How long have you been on your own since and what did you to do get through it?:
  • Favorite lines from movies, poems, songs, hymns or Scripture you would like to tell us about?:
  • What type of work do/did you do?:
    I'm a licensed midwife and provide full-spectrum prenatal, labor and delivery, and postpartum care out of a free-standing birth center in Wisconsin.
  • Do you have any life-long goals? What are they?:
    I would love to get married and have children, and truly, to be used by the Lord wherever and in whatever way He sees fit. I would like to have the opportunity to use my midwifery training in a developing country or among impoverished or marginalized women, although I don't think that necessarily means full-time overseas missions.
  • Where were you born and where have you traveled?:
    I was born in Colorado. I've travelled to Europe, Great Britain, Canada, Kenya, and Australia. I lived in Papua New Guinea for 4 years.
  • How do you enjoy your leisure time? What do you do for recreation?:
    I'm a homebody and enjoy spending my down time at home with a hot cup of coffee. I listen to music, read or watch a movie, and I love to cook. I enjoy meeting friends for coffee or a walk.
  • Is there anything that the questionnaire didn’t cover?:
  • O mnie:
  • Moje zainteresowania:
    Things that stir up my affections for the Lord, kayaking, hiking, snowshoeing, reading, movies, time with family and closest friends, mamas and babies, coffee, travel, cooking, good music, good wine.
Wirtualne prezenty

Musisz się zalogować, aby wysłać wirtualne prezenty.